Originally posted by sillyme:i didn't know u can get burnt leh...
live for the day... everyday has it's own worryOriginally posted by keisha:dunno, juz sink in n out of depression every now n then. damn sian. the future is like so gloomy now![]()
HI moderators, hi Choco and all:Originally posted by choco B:Ahem. Chase after men?
Originally posted by M:hehe yup, you remember well.
where got violent? I play mario le..
ay, methinks keisha's mood systematically linked to weather..Originally posted by keisha:dunno, juz sink in n out of depression every now n then. damn sian. the future is like so gloomy now![]()

Originally posted by sillyme:kekkee... u seem like a modern girl mah.. must make the first move
makes me wanan be there, but i got no one tat i wanna go there wth *wail*Originally posted by M:ay, methinks keisha's mood systematically linked to weather..
looking at this feel a lil better?
Originally posted by keisha:eating the aloha buger from bk now. sux![]()
Afternoon hunk! welcome back, went on vacation didja?Originally posted by hunk37:HI moderators, hi Choco and all:
May I peep into this room? Heh it seems my company was only testing the filtering software. and I have been very busy, on leave, etc all those stuff that make you leave the cyberworld into the real world , or should I say the real cyberworld into the real real world, you know what i mean.
LKY with Pam??Originally posted by choco B:I didn't know there was a DEFAULT naked skin that came with package but I do know fans are very creative when designing them.You could design an LKY and marry him with Pam Anderson.
The variety of expansions is unbelievable, they're also sold in sets, like 2 in 1. Hmm I'm curious about Sims 2 now.
killjoy!Originally posted by choco B:Tsk tsk all that jumping on animals and head banging.
let's see.. in my kitchen, there's dishwasher.. a great stove.. and a cappuchino machine... i read the manual.. no firesOriginally posted by choco B:Haha Sims who haven't learnt to cook but attempt to do so will create kitchen fires.
greetings from sillymodOriginally posted by hunk37:HI moderators, hi Choco and all:
May I peep into this room? Heh it seems my company was only testing the filtering software. and I have been very busy, on leave, etc all those stuff that make you leave the cyberworld into the real world , or should I say the real cyberworld into the real real world, you know what i mean.
oops.Originally posted by keisha:makes me wanan be there, but i got no one tat i wanna go there wth *wail*
alamak.. lack of confidence.. first battle lostOriginally posted by choco B:First mover's advantage only valid for good lookers. Err I doubt I will be successful lah.
u like to try a trip wth me alone ah?Originally posted by M:oops.
your mister right will come along, till then go with gfs? hmm or a trip out alone.. i'd like to try that.
i thot u are seeing someone at the moment?Originally posted by keisha:u like to try a trip wth me alone ah?
keke
dunno leh, juz sian. nothing to do wth men lah, i not into relationship now, wanna be single.
maybe i need a long break. but i cannot afford tat.
choco, yeah i feel liek chocolates n chips now![]()
had thought of goin brisbane myself this yearend, played with the idea of taking a moderate train ride cross country.. being alone sometimes is essential i believe.Originally posted by keisha:u like to try a trip wth me alone ah?
keke
dunno leh, juz sian. nothing to do wth men lah, i not into relationship now, wanna be single.
maybe i need a long break. but i cannot afford tat.
choco, yeah i feel liek chocolates n chips now![]()
yup.. at the right momentOriginally posted by M:had thought of goin brisbane myself this yearend, played with the idea of taking a moderate train ride cross country.. being alone sometimes is essential i believe.
singlehood is fweedom
and a break need not be expensive mah..
not really seeing, more of dating. but he's nice, but not the rite one.Originally posted by sillyme:i thot u are seeing someone at the moment?
maybe u are at that point of life where friends around u have priorities changed huh? went thru that befoream sure new ones will appear
break not ex, not i need to take leave to do tatOriginally posted by M:had thought of goin brisbane myself this yearend, played with the idea of taking a moderate train ride cross country.. being alone sometimes is essential i believe.
singlehood is fweedom
and a break need not be expensive mah..
and my powerbook..Originally posted by sillyme:yup.. at the right moment
now u got me thinking of going out on a holiday alone... hmmm.... me and my camera...
oh, i juz send it to the pc shop yesterday, ask them check for me, cos i wanna get a cd writer as well. so might as well bring to shop.Originally posted by sillyme:btw, keisha, your pc problem resolved yet? still need help?