ya...tummy no more liao...pretty flat infront though still got bit of flesh at the waist..den upper body much better than last time..Originally posted by M:eh the same for me le.. i notice a drop in weight, slimmed down quite a bit, with mass shifting to spots where they should be, away from spots they should not
taht's waht hpaepend to me too, but it wroks!Originally posted by JLennon:gosh, i saw CQ's topic on reading messy words. got my haed sipnnnig atefr taht.
yeah man, like two massive sleeping pills..Originally posted by sillyme:wah... that's a lot leh..
i had no appetite.. only had chee cheong fun.. now drinking ribena
you're not the only oneOriginally posted by choco B:Too stupid to play Simcity, my cities self destruct without any C&C style attack.
i wasn't even tryingOriginally posted by choco B:/chuckle If you can't convince 'em, confuse 'em.
frist tmie haer ppl clal it CCF.. haha...Originally posted by M:yeah man, like two massive sleeping pills..
CCF with sweet sauce or chilli?
i am going mental with fighting off fatigue and tyring to review documents. save for coffee, can anyone gimme a good suggestion to stay awake?Originally posted by keisha:how? die liao die liao......i tink i'm mental liao![]()

how are you gonna rid the flabby sides? crunch to the sides?Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya...tummy no more liao...pretty flat infront though still got bit of flesh at the waist..den upper body much better than last time..
just go somewhere discreet and catch a few minutes of zzz.. u'l come back refreshed..Originally posted by JLennon:i am going mental with fighting off fatigue and tyring to review documents. save for coffee, can anyone gimme a good suggestion to stay awake?
army taught me drinking water helps..Originally posted by JLennon:i am going mental with fighting off fatigue and tyring to review documents. save for coffee, can anyone gimme a good suggestion to stay awake?
wah.. those expansions just keeps coming!!Originally posted by choco B:The Sims meet Harry Potter.
hehee... but it doesn't right??Originally posted by M:army taught me drinking water helps..![]()
dunno..i m not tat keen to build abs..me just wan no tummy look can liao...think will need to do some cardio, like swimming lor..Originally posted by M:how are you gonna rid the flabby sides? crunch to the sides?
well it kept me busy, and my bladder full.Originally posted by sillyme:hehee... but it doesn't right??
Originally posted by JLennon:i am going mental with fighting off fatigue and tyring to review documents. save for coffee, can anyone gimme a good suggestion to stay awake?
can't isolate the training areas.. doesn't work.. just have to burn of the fats.. naturally the sides will go away..Originally posted by Inzaghi:dunno..i m not tat keen to build abs..me just wan no tummy look can liao...think will need to do some cardio, like swimming lor..
Originally posted by sillyme:wah.. those expansions just keeps coming!!
i haven't tried this.. but those pirated ones.. can install expansion.. i think cannot right?>?
i like this bitOriginally posted by choco B:http://gamesource.yahoo.com/feature?fid=0
Hubba hubba. Can anyone say Christ-mas Pre-sent?
Although, apart from better graphics, more life-like nuisances to piss the Sims off... nothing much new leh.
i agree...to shake off those fats, the only way is to do cardio lor....Originally posted by sillyme:can't isolate the training areas.. doesn't work.. just have to burn of the fats.. naturally the sides will go away..
hey... this is so cute!Originally posted by choco B:The Sims meet Harry Potter.
yeah man.... miss my room. but choco's picture of the Sims kinda perked.Originally posted by sillyme:just go somewhere discreet and catch a few minutes of zzz.. u'l come back refreshed..
don't think so.. unless the pirated versions come with cracks.. anyway, me gone legit with games liaoOriginally posted by choco B:They're reproducing like rabbits.
No idea, never tried. Perhaps if you keep them all pirated they should work?
actually it does. radio taught me oneOriginally posted by M:army taught me drinking water helps..![]()