ha! on attachment right now so can't really go chatting around under the full glare of the boss and supervisor. unless i go and chat with the boss or the supervisor themselves..... but they are angmos, different frequencies.Originally posted by choco B:Step away from the PC and go chat with your colleagues.
Originally posted by JLennon:yeah man.... miss my room. but choco's picture of the Sims kinda perked.
Originally posted by sillyme:i like this bit
"We recently got a tour of The Sims 2, due out for the PC in early 2004. Our first impression is that The Sims 2 should be enough to make you turn off "The Bachelor," "Temptation Island," and "American Idol" for what amounts to a far more entertaining variety of interactive reality TV."
i think the main diff is that the kids can grow up to be adults... and maybe better AI
been to kinabalu b4.. beautiful place... why u asked?Originally posted by hunk37:hello hello hello
Do I know some people here? Hi to moderators and all chatters. How is everyone? I have escaped the filtering software. but have been busy- busiest week of the year followed by going on leave. Anyone been to Mount Kinabalu? ah, been in the real world and less of the cyber version.....
nay. i played once and found it a bit slow for my liking and also killed my character in the process. just that i liked the idea of mixing reality with fantasy.Originally posted by choco B:http://gamesource.yahoo.com/download?g=sims2_pc&t=trailer&f=sims2_trailer.mpg
This is entertaining too
Are you a Sim fan.
Originally posted by choco B:Bwaahahahaha did you download the trailer for SIms 2!!
Don't you wish you had a wife like that !
Originally posted by hunk37:hello hello hello
Do I know some people here? Hi to moderators and all chatters. How is everyone? I have escaped the filtering software. but have been busy- busiest week of the year followed by going on leave. Anyone been to Mount Kinabalu? ah, been in the real world and less of the cyber version.....
Originally posted by sillyme:
i must have a good couch or bed for her to jump in then!!
but not the fire-breathing son
looks cute leh... but only in 2004
gotta go home watch it again.. turned off the sound...
hi hi hi hunk!Originally posted by hunk37:hello hello hello
good heaven's i'm at 80% of the download.. *twiddle thumbs*Originally posted by choco B:http://gamesource.yahoo.com/download?g=sims2_pc&t=trailer&f=sims2_trailer.mpg
This is entertaining too
Are you a Sim fan.
Originally posted by M:good heaven's i'm at 80% of the download.. *twiddle thumbs*
howdy hunk, think you keep missing my messages, anyway, glad you had a fine trip, welcome back!Originally posted by hunk37:hello hello hello
Wow.. so that's the swan dive.Originally posted by choco B:/cheers ~ Go download GO!
Now we can all do the Swan Dive!
Originally posted by M:Wow.. so that's the swan dive.
Pop quiz: How many times did she swan dived in the trailer?
a) 3
b) 4
yup, after all the money spent and quarrels, finally moved in and am settling in fine. Pheeeeeeeew! am much poorer now and have to spend more time with household chores, but am much happier.Originally posted by hunk37:hi all!
about Mt Kinabalu- what I meant was that was where I went for my break. Cool.... but the dirt roads punctured one tyre...wasted time changing it so missed going to the dairy farm....and later car rental company charged me price of one replacement tyre....don't rent an expensive car....the more expensive the car, the more expensive the tyre....
hi beanie!! All moved in? after all the prep, the money, the quarrels.....now, its all over, home sweet home?
and Hi choco.....quaint siggie you have...is it lyrics of a song?
happiness can't use $$ to buy ya??.......enjoy..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup, after all the money spent and quarrels, finally moved in and am settling in fine. Pheeeeeeeew! am much poorer now and have to spend more time with household chores, but am much happier.
Originally posted by choco B:heh, paiseh, actually 2 dives
Erm, 4? Although it seemed alot more than that.
Pop quiz 2 : How many different kids swung from the ceiling fan?
ahem... i didn't buy happiness with $$ lah... you anyhow read between the linesOriginally posted by Inzaghi:happiness can use $$ to buy ya??.......enjoy..![]()
ops sorry, din realise type too fast....its happiness CANT use $$ to buy lar.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ahem... i didn't buy happiness with $$ lah... you anyhow read between the lines![]()
did you M? sorry. But thanks. Esp for your software evading advice. Thanks for keeping up. your nick reminds me of my previous uni in the states shortformed 'U of M', where everywhere in the college town you can see the big yellow letter: M !Originally posted by M:howdy hunk, think you keep missing my messages, anyway, glad you had a fine trip, welcome back!
Originally posted by hunk37:and Hi choco.....quaint siggie you have...is it lyrics of a song?
Originally posted by M:heh, paiseh, actually 2 divesmy bad my bad
er 3 kids swung!
hehe... my mum will be thinking i'm auditioning for wrestling jobOriginally posted by choco B:Hiaks isn't she supposed to jump on you.
Haha you can go home and practise the "Swan Dive" on the bed!