u are young wat... at least younger than me.Originally posted by sillyme:good morning!!
u just made me feel soooo young
good morning girl
don;t mind me barging inOriginally posted by shutthehellup:my previous aerobics was on wednesday...today is the second day already...but still pain..do u think i should go tonight?
i can take pain, jus that i am worried that if my muscles ache, the effects of going aerobis wun be as good lor..Originally posted by Inzaghi:how many sessions have u gone??....n can u take pain??...
cos aerobic n pumping iron is diff...
li shang wang laiOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:u are young wat... at least younger than me.
your greeting just made me feel young too...![]()
dunno leh...feel like going, cos i dun wanna work tonight...Originally posted by sillyme:don;t mind me barging inshould rest.. let body recover
like i said, its normal for muscle to ache...hmm, y not u take a rest 2day...btw, y not apply deep heat on the sore part??..Originally posted by shutthehellup:i can take pain, jus that i am worried that if my muscles ache, the effects of going aerobis wun be as good lor..
Originally posted by sillyme:li shang wang lai
me going to great world city tonite for dinner n showOriginally posted by keisha:so where's everyone heading tonite?![]()
huh..is there a need??Originally posted by Inzaghi:like i said, its normal for muscle to ache...hmm, y not u take a rest 2day...btw, y not apply deep heat on the sore part??..
well it really helps lor...apply b4 u workout n apply b4 u go to bed....Originally posted by shutthehellup:huh..is there a need??
morning all!Originally posted by sillyme:li shang wang lai
i dun like the smell...yuks.Originally posted by Inzaghi:well it really helps lor...apply b4 u workout n apply b4 u go to bed....
till now i m apply tat also..but on my waist part, cos i always feel tight at tat part..
Originally posted by shutthehellup:my previous aerobics was on wednesday...today is the second day already...but still pain..do u think i should go tonight?
morning JL!Originally posted by JLennon:morning all!
silly, is lunch still on later? anyone else interested?
good morning tot!Originally posted by M:we're aimin' fer youth today?
Good friday mornin' kiddos
tis finally here.. what took it so long this week.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me going to great world city tonite for dinner n show
u?
i'm interested, but i'll havta steal a car to make it there and back on timeOriginally posted by JLennon:morning all!
silly, is lunch still on later? anyone else interested?
oh yah, beanie jie gog for your anniversary dinner toniteOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:me going to great world city tonite for dinner n show
u?
i've tried siam kitchen, not bad.Originally posted by choco B:What's good to eat at GWC?
as for the smell, u will get used lar...my 1st time using those was at army time..cos training too xiong liao..n u cant ask the officer to give u a day off ya??....Originally posted by shutthehellup:i dun like the smell...yuks.
nah maybe i will jus let it rest...i go home tonight watch vcd.
Mornin' babe!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning tot!
hmmm.. then go.. just don't push yourself too hardOriginally posted by shutthehellup:dunno leh...feel like going, cos i dun wanna work tonight...