Originally posted by sillyme:hmmm...
/lubs chin
i better not mention which show and what time i'm going.... just in case a coupla bright spotlights may appear behind the seat..Originally posted by choco B:Lover's seat. /giggles
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:whoa! that seems to go well with a leather dun-mess-with-me little outfit complete with a whip![]()
such a gallant young man!Originally posted by JLennon:zou saan! i am willing to sacrifice so city hall/suntec/clarke quay.
heheheh, then we'll know if singapore has police gunships..Originally posted by sillyme:woooh.. reminds me of GTA3..
just walk on the street in front of any car.. pull out the driver and drive off
/wavesOriginally posted by the Bear:back... need sleep or about 4 gallons of expresso.. or a cyanide capsule
good morning everyone
only once lah...Originally posted by choco B:Hah you got book before right. 'Fess up.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i better not mention which show and what time i'm going.... just in case a coupla bright spotlights may appear behind the seat..![]()
wah going where??...maybe i can join in also...heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:such a gallant young man!
if you folks are goin to city hall or clarke quay, i wouldn't mind... if i'm welcomed tat is..
sounds good.. count me in.. but can't decide a placeOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:such a gallant young man!
if you folks are goin to city hall or clarke quay, i wouldn't mind... if i'm welcomed tat is..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/waves
good morning bear!
just get a ticket and stuff it into princess hands while the train is in a station and dash out of the trainOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wah so good...only if i got a gal to spend with..![]()
hehhe... cool game leh.. have u tried? it's quite addictive.. plus u get to drive lotsa cars and break the lawOriginally posted by M:heheheh, then we'll know if singapore has police gunships..
ya ya, u n ur funny idea hor....2day no chance to approach her, cos too many pple ard liao...heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:just get a ticket and stuff it into princess hands while the train is in a station and dash out of the train![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:hehhe... cool game leh.. have u tried? it's quite addictive.. plus u get to drive lotsa cars and break the law
and princess dispatches her boyfriend to utilise the ticketOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:just get a ticket and stuff it into princess hands while the train is in a station and dash out of the train![]()
we meeting for lunch today..Originally posted by Seacucumber:go where?
good morning, tho'.....![]()
maybe she not attached....Originally posted by M:and princess dispatches her boyfriend to utilise the ticket![]()
I played it a while back, GTA either 1 or 2.. yeah i remember it was novel, heheh.Originally posted by sillyme:hehhe... cool game leh.. have u tried? it's quite addictive.. plus u get to drive lotsa cars and break the law
Originally posted by the Bear:then choco can pull it off.. i'm scared of her
Originally posted by Seacucumber:go where?
good morning, tho'.....![]()
silly, then its up to you to decide on the venue. we have already laid down our cards.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:such a gallant young man!
no need brain one.. just go around whack hoodlums, whores and speed around town.. pump out the volume on the radio.. that's about itOriginally posted by the Bear:was playing GTA: Vice City.. but quit playing it in favour of a less brain intensive game... in Capcom vs SNK 2...