Originally posted by choco B:... What did I do now? I feel so malignedddd (T_T)
Heel height is still do-able. but I'm not gonna spend half an hour buckling up just to go out. & that litter trap is just too potentially embarrassing... end of the night we'll have nice collection of cigarette butts, paper scraps and dead leaves stuck there.
should try gta3.. it's better than 1 or 2..Originally posted by M:I played it a while back, GTA either 1 or 2.. yeah i remember it was novel, heheh.
Originally posted by JLennon:silly, then its up to you to decide on the venue. we have already laid down our cards.
er.... anyone else wanna join? mai paiseh leh.....
city hall then.. nearest to meOriginally posted by JLennon:silly, then its up to you to decide on the venue. we have already laid down our cards.
Originally posted by sillyme:no need brain one.. just go around whack hoodlums, whores and speed around town.. pump out the volume on the radio.. that's about it
yup!Originally posted by JLennon:are u referring to the lounge seats at the back of the theatre?
Originally posted by the Bear:then choco can pull it off.. i'm scared of her
eng wah have it too.Originally posted by sillyme:since we are on lover seats in cinemas... which cinemas have that?
would u do that??Originally posted by choco B:Would we do that! /looks innocent
(wait a minute, i already look innocent.)
Originally posted by the Bear:nothingjust that in the past, you threatened people with F5s and stuff
since then, i've been afraid of you
ya i know about the missions.. just good for destress when u ignore the missions.. or be taxi-driver or even fire-fighterOriginally posted by the Bear:GTA:Vice City, you need to complete missions and stuff.. which aren't easy... i got wasted almost immediately when i forgot to buy ammo for my gun....
that's when i decided i was suited to brainless fighting games like Tekken and SF
may try out The Sims, if i get around to getting a copy
wah... self-acclaimed SFU finally making his appearance!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah going where??...maybe i can join in also...hehe
tat mean you pu juak! better take some liang water and more water ..Originally posted by the Bear:hi beaniemy left eye seems to be v hot.. at the back of my eye
i put it down to lack of sleep
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:would u do that??
/my turn to lub chin
not all right?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:eng wah have it too.
zhao an!Originally posted by Seacucumber:go where?
good morning, tho'.....![]()
funny meh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya ya, u n ur funny idea hor....2day no chance to approach her, cos too many pple ard liao...hehe
and turn out boyfren is bi-sexual and was mesmerized by SFU ...Originally posted by M:and princess dispatches her boyfriend to utilise the ticket![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Verbal threats... sticks and stones.
I'm just a simple wrestling fan.
maciam showhand during poker gameOriginally posted by JLennon:silly, then its up to you to decide on the venue. we have already laid down our cards.
Originally posted by sillyme:ya i know about the missions.. just good for destress when u ignore the missions.. or be taxi-driver or even fire-fighter
i very very the sorry.Originally posted by sillyme:city hall then.. nearest to me
bu da zhi zhao!!Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. what's that about those with guilty consciences needing to "look innocent"?
the one at toa payoh have.. as for the other.. not sure..Originally posted by sillyme:not all right?
that's alot of missions.. i stpoped after 6.. got distracted by ghost recon.. and my hdd failedOriginally posted by the Bear:nah.. prefer the maniac beat-em-ups
i actually finished about 15 missions of GTA.. the crappy top-down game...
kept getting lost...