slowly slowly, haha.. your ghost recon is still in the game queue.Originally posted by sillyme:should try gta3.. it's better than 1 or 2..
but it's banned in singapore lah.. must buy pirated.. funny thing is the hints books are sold in times bookshop..
some day you will..Originally posted by keisha:i cannot keep up wth the posts. anyway u njoy ur dinner, beanie jie, and the lover seats too
i never try those seats b4 though
if not executed properly, might explode in his face.. then it'll be funnyOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:funny meh?
i find it ingenious![]()
aiya... too bad...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i very very the sorry.
Forgot i have lunch appt with Jap guest today. Paiseh.. can't join you folks liao![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:that's alot of missions.. i stpoped after 6.. got distracted by ghost recon.. and my hdd failed
it's a big map.. i think need a walkthrough
i think u'll love the sims..it's fun to make it as close as to your own home
/whips out 'Moves' log..Originally posted by the Bear:you know, in another time and universe, i'd be smitten with you
p.s. edited coz of bad grammar
that's why must dash out of the train quickly, in case the plan explodeOriginally posted by M:if not executed properly, might explode in his face.. then it'll be funny![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you know, in another time and universe, i'd be smitten with you
p.s. edited coz of bad grammar
next time...Originally posted by sillyme:aiya... too bad...
JL.. time?
Originally posted by keisha:i cannot keep up wth the posts. anyway u njoy ur dinner, beanie jie, and the lover seats too
i never try those seats b4 though
shit!!....i better stay put..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wah... self-acclaimed SFU finally making his appearance!
i'm stuck in ghost recon... have to escort tank column and ground troops.. keep dying leh... feels like i'm in blackhawk down...Originally posted by M:slowly slowly, haha.. your ghost recon is still in the game queue.
Originally posted by M:/whips out 'Moves' log..![]()
nah, i will not do tat too her...n i bet she sure give too much tot about throwing tat away later..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:funny meh?
i find it ingenious![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:nah, i will not do tat too her...n i bet she sure give too much tot about throwing tat away later..
wah inzaghi finally joining! welcome!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah going where??...maybe i can join in also...hehe
they are idiots, they are!.. that's the fun part..Originally posted by the Bear:i played the PSX version
the Sims? nuts.. that's my family name!
my friend burnt his house downthe silly Sims are downright idiots according to him
pretty soon we'll have to put in a CDRW or a DVDOriginally posted by M:/whips out 'Moves' log..![]()
i would rather chatup with her if possible...Originally posted by the Bear:nothing ventured, nothing gained
Originally posted by sillyme:they are idiots, they are!.. that's the fun part..
i said maybe....but dun think so lar....Originally posted by JLennon:wah inzaghi finally joining! welcome!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i would rather chatup with her if possible...
i know. u're the west end gal.Originally posted by choco B:Thanks for invite but too far from town to make it. You guys have fun.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i said maybe....but dun think so lar....![]()