i hope so one day...Originally posted by the Bear:do it then
me duck lar...Originally posted by the Bear:chicken!
Originally posted by JLennon:i know. u're the west end gal.
dun remind me of poker......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:maciam showhand during poker game![]()
see lah.. hit grass alarm snake liao..Originally posted by Inzaghi:shit!!....i better stay put..![]()
is that far in the game? eh can multi play or not? you should try battlefield 1942.. fwahaha.. massive multiplayer online ww2 simulated first person shooter. chaos..Originally posted by sillyme:i'm stuck in ghost recon... have to escort tank column and ground troops.. keep dying leh... feels like i'm in blackhawk down...
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i said maybe....but dun think so lar....![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:dun remind me of poker......
better stay put...den my SFU image will always be intact..Originally posted by M:see lah.. hit grass alarm snake liao..
Originally posted by the Bear:aha.. i think i may give it a go... and i foresee lots of mayhem and hilarity
bingo, we hope for your reunity someday soonOriginally posted by the Bear:not a move M... just stating a fact.. my heart's taken
and choco, as above
Originally posted by Inzaghi:shit!!....i better stay put..![]()
Originally posted by choco B:LOL you're a worse tease than a girl.
who knows? mayb she's got a HUGE crush on u?Originally posted by Inzaghi:nah, i will not do tat too her...n i bet she sure give too much tot about throwing tat away later..
told u b4 liao lor....me not 100% straight wat...Originally posted by choco B:LOL you're a worse tease than a girl.
heh, speaking of which, i might wanna take you up on the apple hardware discountOriginally posted by sillyme:pretty soon we'll have to put in a CDRW or a DVD
liddat har.... too bad liao.... or we go and join ur jap client for a more sumptuous meal thenOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i very very the sorry.
Forgot i have lunch appt with Jap guest today. Paiseh.. can't join you folks liao![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Sims 2 out next year. But dunno which month.
Did you download the trailer. /snigger
chap jee tiam puah can?Originally posted by sillyme:aiya... too bad...
JL.. time?
it think mission 11 liao... i think can multi.. but haven't tried.. me rarely play multi one.. except for CS..Originally posted by M:is that far in the game? eh can multi play or not? you should try battlefield 1942.. fwahaha.. massive multiplayer online ww2 simulated first person shooter. chaos..
Originally posted by the Bear:let's just go beat him up?
Originally posted by choco B:Ahem I shall not promote violence on these forums.
But you can borrow my spanner if you like.
haha, tat's as good as fergie asking me to play for Man U..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:who knows? mayb she's got a HUGE crush on u?![]()
getting the new macs huh??Originally posted by M:heh, speaking of which, i might wanna take you up on the apple hardware discount
beat who???...Originally posted by the Bear:let's just go beat him up?