why why tell me why..Originally posted by JLennon:dun remind me of poker......
Originally posted by M:see lah.. hit grass alarm snake liao..
scene one, the matrix. agent smith to fat cop!Originally posted by JLennon:a scene from the Matrix: don't give me that juris-my-dick-tion crap.
next month perhaps?Originally posted by M:you ah.. keep missing our gatherings. Which brings me to.. when's the next?
Originally posted by M:colonel mustard!
in other words, by making appearance, pple will know u r not SFU.Originally posted by Inzaghi:better stay put...den my SFU image will always be intact..![]()
i just need to pass you folks some of my colleagues biz cardOriginally posted by JLennon:liddat har.... too bad liao.... or we go and join ur jap client for a more sumptuous meal then
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:in other words, by making appearance, pple will know u r not SFU.
U picha lobang liao![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:who killed who with a spanned in the observatory?
Originally posted by JLennon:unleash the dogs as well.
no diff lar, me still SFU if appear or not....appear liao sacred u pple all run away mah..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:in other words, by making appearance, pple will know u r not SFU.
U picha lobang liao![]()
classic boardgame eh?Originally posted by M:colonel mustard!
Originally posted by M:you ah.. keep missing our gatherings. Which brings me to.. when's the next?
Originally posted by choco B:I love those big German Shepherds.
dun remember a choco b in the suspect cardsOriginally posted by choco B:Whatever happened, it wasn't me.
Originally posted by sillyme:dun remember a choco b in the suspect cards
i can spare my emery boardsOriginally posted by the Bear:s'okay
i got a steel nightstick and a pair of handcuffs
next mth would be beanie's potluck housewarming liao right?Originally posted by sillyme:next month perhaps?
Originally posted by sillyme:dun remember a choco b in the suspect cards
Originally posted by JLennon:unleash the dogs as well.
yeah, good old days when violence was absent from games...Originally posted by sillyme:classic boardgame eh?
/walks to the library to use secret door...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:friday is Be Violent Day??
but i've never declared that personally i dun find him a SFUOriginally posted by the Bear:you also helped picha his lobangcoz you said this while knowing what he looks like
nooo.. can't make it, too outta way.Originally posted by choco B:Aren't you going with them for lunch today
think the rottweillers will inflict more fatal wounds...Originally posted by choco B:I love those big German Shepherds.