must check with bala if he is freeOriginally posted by M:next mth would be beanie's potluck housewarming liao right?
just wonderin if anything before that.. bala? hehehe
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think the rottweillers will inflict more fatal wounds...![]()
must be metal onesOriginally posted by M:nooo.. can't make it, too outta way.and no ruler to steal car with
Originally posted by sillyme:must check with bala if he is free
choco said she is ok if after 22/9?
wat's dat? sounds like a fancy car nameOriginally posted by the Bear:my dear lady, obviously you have never seen a Presa Canario
Originally posted by choco B:Perhaps. Do you have one?
When I'm old and retired I'd like to rear pets. Torn between cats and dogs.
i'll volunteer my fren's bull terrier. The terror has bitten two kids liao. Think she'll find SFU tasty...Originally posted by choco B:Perhaps. Do you have one?
When I'm old and retired I'd like to rear pets. Torn between cats and dogs.
haiz.... a-mui jie yi gar hou cham....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:why why tell me why..
siapa bala???Originally posted by choco B:A date with Mr Bala. You're talking weekdays? Quite empty; Wed 24/9 is taken.
wed me also cannot.. left tues.. or thurs..Originally posted by choco B:A date with Mr Bala. You're talking weekdays? Quite empty; Wed 24/9 is taken.
its fat cop to agent smith lah.Originally posted by M:scene one, the matrix. agent smith to fat cop!
u referring to a breed or the occupation of someone?Originally posted by choco B:I love those big German Shepherds.
er, tues or thurs are fine for me too.Originally posted by sillyme:wed me also cannot.. left tues.. or thurs..
M? maybe later date..
hahaha uzi? actually is time for parker bros to upgrade their weapons liao...Originally posted by the Bear:i admit it! i did it! i pulled out an Uzi and... uhh... what was that again?
our new friendOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:siapa bala???
/looks at Bear.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:friday is Be Violent Day??
ezit?Originally posted by JLennon:its fat cop to agent smith lah.
/plays bond themeOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:siapa bala???
makes a good spoof... Fatrix...Originally posted by JLennon:its fat cop to agent smith lah.

Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wat's dat? sounds like a fancy car name
hai lor.. paat gor hoi you qin, yeng goi hor yi qeng tou hiong kong zui ho gey yi sang ..Originally posted by JLennon:haiz.... a-mui jie yi gar hou cham....
orh.... i muz meet him one day...Originally posted by sillyme:our new friend
reminds me of my pri school text bks... always got the name balaOriginally posted by M:/plays bond theme
his name is bala, bala clava..
*gulpz* the looks are enough to kill *gulpz*Originally posted by the Bear:manstoppers.. dangerous dogs.. weighs about 80kg each