Originally posted by M:/plays bond theme
his name is bala, bala clava..
think tat dog is twice ur weight man!!..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:*gulpz* the looks are enough to kill *gulpz*
almost ...Originally posted by Inzaghi:think tat dog is twice ur weight man!!..
think if tat dog jumps on u, u would be gone case..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:almost ...![]()
hehehe... sorry. "he's" a lounge called balaclava at suntecOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:orh.... i muz meet him one day...
Originally posted by sillyme:hehehe... sorry. "he's" a lounge called balaclava at suntec
we going there for drinks one of the evenings.. interested?
anybody wants to come too?
Originally posted by JLennon:u referring to a breed or the occupation of someone?
the key point here is that the they are setting the dog on you.. not meOriginally posted by Inzaghi:think if tat dog jumps on u, u would be gone case..
Originally posted by JLennon:hahaha uzi? actually is time for parker bros to upgrade their weapons liao...
oh... i wouldn'e mind if i can make itOriginally posted by sillyme:hehehe... sorry. "he's" a lounge called balaclava at suntec
we going there for drinks one of the evenings.. interested?
anybody wants to come too?
yup.. just beside olio..Originally posted by the Bear:i thought so
it's the on beside the Olio isn't it? looks posh..
but.. drinks
we are talking abt what breed of dog to unleash on inzaghiOriginally posted by keisha:*sit one corner*
i'm totally lost *gulp*![]()
/joins inOriginally posted by keisha:*sit one corner*
Originally posted by keisha:*sit one corner*
haha, set on me for wat??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the key point here is that the they are setting the dog on you.. not me![]()
better get a good breed...i haven try dog meat b4...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:we are talking abt what breed of dog to unleash on inzaghi
what do u think?![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:yup.. just beside olio..
when's your next weekday off??
keisha.. we going for drinks one of the evenings.. come?
where have you been for the last few pages of crapping???Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, set on me for wat??...![]()
think i went down to ATM take some $$...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:where have you been for the last few pages of crapping???
hmm...Originally posted by the Bear:monday
but then wednesday i knock off at 3pm and don't work again until 10pm on thursday
Originally posted by sillyme:hmm...
headache.. majority for tues or thurs... the week after perhaps..
cmon, leave the pups aloneOriginally posted by Inzaghi:better get a good breed...i haven try dog meat b4...
heard tis very nice n eat liao very warm n strong..![]()
dunno leh..heard big dog meat not nice...anyway, dun think i will ever try....sure there's some better food to keep ur energy up ya??.Originally posted by M:cmon, leave the pups alone
pick on something bigger.. you and my imperial walker, mano on mano.![]()