pool definitely more action.Originally posted by sillyme:programmer's environment quite 'cheng' mah... can break rules... back enironment.. no no.. or least dare not try
short vacation yeah... but need to get out of the pits of credit cards...
wah.. today the crowd go to the swimming pool to catch action
oh yes, the bane of cashless systems..Originally posted by sillyme:programmer's environment quite 'cheng' mah... can break rules... back enironment.. no no.. or least dare not try
short vacation yeah... but need to get out of the pits of credit cards...
wah.. today the crowd go to the swimming pool to catch action
peeping tom..Originally posted by JLennon:inzaghi graciously turned down the invitation of 2 women for dinner. play hard to get...
hehehe... he knows how to increase their interestsOriginally posted by JLennon:inzaghi graciously turned down the invitation of 2 women for dinner. play hard to get...
not really..problem is i not free........even princess needs to book me also..Originally posted by sillyme:hehehe... he knows how to increase their interests
never peep leh... u didn't notice to crowd amassing at that thread??Originally posted by Inzaghi:peeping tom..![]()
wat course u studying?Originally posted by Inzaghi:not really..problem is i not free........even princess needs to book me also..![]()
think tat thread was being undone by me n those 2 gals..Originally posted by sillyme:never peep leh... u didn't notice to crowd amassing at that thread??
something to do with my profession..exam on mid nov...n i haven finished one round yet!!.n this subject is very technical, very hard to digest..Originally posted by sillyme:wat course u studying?
yah lor.. overcrowded... bronco must be disappointedOriginally posted by Inzaghi:think tat thread was being undone by me n those 2 gals..![]()
can't imagine myself juggling work and studies... and in your case, your part-time gfsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:something to do with my profession..exam on mid nov...n i haven finished one round yet!!.n this subject is very technical, very hard to digest..![]()
take this..i still need to go gym ard 4 times a wk..Originally posted by sillyme:can't imagine myself juggling work and studies... and in your case, your part-time gfs
observer is a better word.Originally posted by Inzaghi:peeping tom..![]()
pei fu, pei fuOriginally posted by Inzaghi:take this..i still need to go gym ard 4 times a wk..![]()
how can someone of your profession have bad grammar?Originally posted by JLennon:observer is a better word.
edited
proper use should be "observer would be a better word". grammar sux.......
he don't know what he's missing hor??Originally posted by Seacucumber:inz buay on de.
so bad, very bad.
me usually dont anyhow meet people de.. never even give face!![]()
*^5*Originally posted by Seacucumber:inz buay on de.
so bad, very bad.
trust me, i am no master of the english language. even english teachers have their bad days i suppose.Originally posted by sillyme:how can someone of your profession have bad grammar?
alamak, blame me ah??.Originally posted by Seacucumber:inz buay on de.
so bad, very bad.