wat m i missing??...tell me lor...heheOriginally posted by sillyme:he don't know what he's missing hor??
ya lor, maybe later 5.30pm go lim kopi...Originally posted by shutthehellup:*^5*
sigh it's ok lah...
now i cant wait to get off work.
bored!!
ya.. i always pick on my friends who are englush teachers... they grew up on singlish... bad habits die hard...Originally posted by JLennon:trust me, i am no master of the english language. even english teachers have their bad days i suppose.
wah still dare to laugh?? -_-"Originally posted by Inzaghi:alamak, blame me ah??.![]()
/look left, look right..Originally posted by Inzaghi:alamak, blame me ah??.![]()
u get off at 630 isn't it..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor, maybe later 5.30pm go lim kopi...![]()
cannot tell..Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat m i missing??...tell me lor...hehe
blame u lar..Originally posted by Seacucumber:/look left, look right..
who else?![]()
ya, but i wanna la kopi with my other dept guy collegues mah..talk cock lar...Originally posted by shutthehellup:u get off at 630 isn't it..
how to lim kopi...
so it's none of my business rite??Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, but i wanna la kopi with my other dept guy collegues mah..talk cock lar...![]()
of cos lar..unless u wanna join..but i dunno they can make it or not lor...Originally posted by shutthehellup:so it's none of my business rite??![]()
no thanks..i rather go home and makan..Originally posted by Inzaghi:of cos lar..unless u wanna join..but i dunno they can make it or not lor...![]()
haha, ya lor...go hm makan better right??...just like me..Originally posted by shutthehellup:no thanks..i rather go home and makan..![]()
Originally posted by keisha:*crawl in*
hi.............![]()
yah lor. tired. cramp. later still got to work *wail*Originally posted by choco B:Hi keisha. Looks like you had a rough Friday...
Don't worry... weekends just minutes away!
xzz mia liao.. you deport her arOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, i was wondering where is XZZ??....my maria..
Originally posted by keisha:yah lor. tired. cramp. later still got to work *wail*
i gog off at 5.30. u guys have a great weekend. see u all monday.
since when i deport her??..Originally posted by M:xzz mia liao.. you deport her ar
hang in there keisha. have a good weekend youOriginally posted by keisha:yah lor. tired. cramp. later still got to work *wail*
i gog off at 5.30. u guys have a great weekend. see u all monday.
must be neglect or abuse.. maria zao lor liaoOriginally posted by Inzaghi:since when i deport her??..![]()