YET CON chicken rice shop??Originally posted by sillyme:meat of chicken and pighaianese style.. along purivs street... yummy... yummyyyyyyy!
washed down with homemade barley
forgot to flush?Originally posted by M:ooh oooh i nearly forgot..
/hurries out..
nah.. it's called hainanese chicken rice stall (vaguely)Originally posted by NeonTetra:YET CON chicken rice shop??
cannot attend this one.. playing soccer with kakisOriginally posted by M:here's something for the weekend
21 Sep 03 (Sun) 5.30pm - 7.00pm
NAC-M1 World Rhythm Series 2003
Singapore Botanic Gardens, Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage
some good stuff lined up for the next coupla weekends, will post then.
oh i see...there are a few. the more modern looking one i guess. the one i mentioned cant make itOriginally posted by sillyme:nah.. it's called hainanese chicken rice stall (vaguely)
Ello NeonOriginally posted by NeonTetra:YET CON chicken rice shop??
hello all.......Originally posted by M:Ello Neon
sorry can't help you thereOriginally posted by JLennon:yo ppl, is there a good chinese restaurant in town with a good view as well? (other than Hai Tian Lou of Pan Pac)
hehe last minute homework, don't know bout chinese, italian perhaps.Originally posted by JLennon:yo ppl, is there a good chinese restaurant in town with a good view as well? (other than Hai Tian Lou of Pan Pac)
i'm still around, backing up database before i leave for cell.Originally posted by NeonTetra:who else is here? Bear must be sleeping right? haha
quite ok lor...next week mid term CA liao....NUS got no term break from now on........u also working in computer company? my cell was last fridayOriginally posted by M:i'm still around, backing up database before i leave for cell.
yeah bear should be snoozin, how ya handling school?![]()
next week CA? hmm, passed mid sept liao, so fast.Originally posted by NeonTetra:quite ok lor...next week mid term CA liao....NUS got no term break from now on........u also working in computer company? my cell was last friday
ya my cell every fortnight. at simei there. Pak Tor....haizz....don wanna say lah.Originally posted by M:next week CA? hmm, passed mid sept liao, so fast.
Besides school which i trust you're juggling well, how bout the other aspects of ya life? good condition? got pak tor or not
yup i'm a programmer, experiencing lag now.. dunno if it's the backup or the forum network. Eh your cell biweekly?
you stay eastside ar? gonna move to east in a few more mths..Originally posted by NeonTetra:ya my cell every fortnight. at simei there. Pak Tor....haizz....don wanna say lah.
ya i stay near Bear's ex workplace. still young....hhmmm.....Originally posted by M:you stay eastside ar? gonna move to east in a few more mths..
ay, dun fret dun fret.. ya still young
yes you are young and all things work together for your good eventually ( romans 8:28 )Originally posted by NeonTetra:ya i stay near Bear's ex workplace. still young....hhmmm.....
bye! have a God-abiding cell.Originally posted by M:yes you are young and all things work together for your good eventually ( romans 8:28 )
Like to stay and chat but I gotta go cell.. take care you, seeya later!
1 hereOriginally posted by oceanic:popping in .. any1 here?
me oso bz cos of attachment now gt time den come in.. how's school work?Originally posted by NeonTetra:lately busy with school. so as compared to past which i online whole day...now i visit forums once or twice per week. today i give myself a long weekend..haha