ooops... *so pai seh*Originally posted by choco B:That's dinner price, not about lunch rates.
Originally posted by sillyme:WAH WAH WAH... would u pay price for a buffet?
me thinks, i'll spend that money on fine dining
good ha? any must try dishes?Originally posted by choco B:Heh buffet also got different standards mah. That's one of my favourite places for buffets.
Originally posted by sillyme:good ha? any must try dishes?
where got? i post stuff like cars n soccer mah. not much bar-ish topics mahOriginally posted by sillyme:me thinks he assumes only guys post the kind of posts u posthe never thought a girl would be as open-minded as you
plus maybe u buaya qq.. he thot u guy.. heheh...
choc coated strawberries.......... wah sei... seems like a good spread...Originally posted by choco B:Well... what do you like?
They've got a good range overall. From what I remember (not limited to these only ) they've got sashimi, sushi for appetisers... mains lobster, prime rib, honey baked ham ... desserts good mousse cakes, cheesecakes, soft icecream and my favourite must-binge item - chocolate coated strawberries.
Originally posted by sillyme:choc coated strawberries.......... wah sei... seems like a good spread...
u having nestum again?
i'd like to see u in the process of devouring themOriginally posted by choco B:No, drinking ba bao cha to bring heatiness down before I get a nosebleed.
The spread IS good. Sometimes you go to lower priced buffets and they don't have stuff like oysters, sashimi, it's quite a downer.
Oh don't get me started on the chocolate coated strawberries... I devour plates and plates of them LOL
what yummy thing did you have for lunch?Originally posted by Inzaghi:me back from lunch...![]()
usual lunch, nothing special...Originally posted by M:what yummy thing did you have for lunch?
eh didn't bump into princess today?
hmm why somedays you drive, others not?Originally posted by Inzaghi:usual lunch, nothing special...
today drive, no see princess...hope to bump into her tmr morning..![]()
cos i will drive if nit time i go gym mah..rest of the day i rather take train...if not how can i bump into princess rit??....Originally posted by M:hmm why somedays you drive, others not?
remember to ask her why she's not on mrt on mondays..![]()
wah you rather not drive so you can see her?Originally posted by Inzaghi:cos i will drive if nit time i go gym mah..rest of the day i rather take train...if not how can i bump into princess rit??....
no, i wont ask her tat!!...![]()
not really lar..my parents can use the car to jalan jalan at times mah..moreover, i dun really like to drive a lot..heheOriginally posted by M:wah you rather not drive so you can see her?
i so gan dong.. which station and train car? i tell her for you la..
me too..i sleot at ard 10.30..still feel tired...i dunno is it cos of age or too much workout..Originally posted by keisha:*yawn*
somebody slap me awake pls......
i slept at 10pm yesterday, still so tired dunno why.....
must be the vigourous dream you had about joOriginally posted by keisha:*yawn*
somebody slap me awake pls......
i slept at 10pm yesterday, still so tired dunno why.....
Originally posted by M:must be the vigourous dream you had about jo
slept at nearly 2 everyday.. zan, i need concealer..
wah your parents retire liao?Originally posted by Inzaghi:not really lar..my parents can use the car to jalan jalan at times mah..moreover, i dun really like to drive a lot..hehe
i think take public transport got more chance to see babes..if not i wont see princess right??...hehe
agree....i wanna go for a massage....trying to save up some $$..Originally posted by choco B:Heh. Go for spa one day lar... rejuvenating massage. Feel like a new man after that.
yap...hence i m supporting them............Originally posted by M:wah your parents retire liao?
yeah see more, but see only, still waiting for you to "camera! action!" leh..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:agree....i wanna go for a massage....trying to save up some $$..![]()
truly? don't know how to pamper myself like that le..Originally posted by choco B:Heh. Go for spa one day lar... rejuvenating massage. Feel like a new man after that.