its give n take lor.........sigh, me still pondering how can i spend so much despite not going out too often..Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya lor...but i very bored leh..
*pinch myself*![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:but well, at least i can save money going there after work every night, gives me less time![]()
to shop..
heh... not very british in real life.. if you drive down CTE towards balestier... you might see the fieldOriginally posted by choco B:Don't know :"D
But the name sounds so British preppy... jolly good ol' chap care for a glass of Pimm's? sounding.
Originally posted by keisha:dunno leh, i juz dun catch wat u n bear say sometimes. but most time i catch wat bear is saying
qq, its okie lah, come come, i sayayng u *pull qq's head against my tits* sayang hor *stroke qq's hair*
bear, u late once in a while i'm sure its okie one. but do get a new alarm clock
still have some sales going on mah..i just bought 2 shirts n 2 pants.....but i will lock my yr end bonus away from me...Originally posted by choco B:Yeah anyway now no sale... earn the $ and hit the year end sales! /cheers sthu on
Originally posted by choco B:Yeah anyway now no sale... earn the $ and hit the year end sales! /cheers sthu on
Originally posted by keisha:dunno leh, i juz dun catch wat u n bear say sometimes. but most time i catch wat bear is saying![]()
pengz..... now still got bulletin board meh?Originally posted by M:/notes to negotiate abbreviations first next time..
BB's also bulletin board for short.
All's clear now, then you should have lil problem with wifi setup.
honor, my friends always say i can get job easily cos errr... i look better than other candidates lor. thats a plus point for me lor..Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...y most gals dun like tat ah??..i got one ex collegue also told me this way..she told me she got the job (after she left my co) cos she's prettiest among the candidates...
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i noe pretty got advantage, but i dont want to use prettiness as excuses ma. hahaha..
my friend oso say i use face and work 1..![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:one of my methods to wake up is to set a timer for the fan/air-con. it will reach a point where sleeping then becomes unbearable.
Originally posted by choco B:/mutters... No wonder I bo dai ji also always kena scolding
/fish out a tissue.....Originally posted by keisha:dunno leh, i juz dun catch wat u n bear say sometimes. but most time i catch wat bear is saying
qq, its okie lah, come come, i sayayng u *pull qq's head against my tits* sayang hor *stroke qq's hair*
bear, u late once in a while i'm sure its okie one. but do get a new alarm clock
u from uk?Originally posted by choco B:Don't know :"D
But the name sounds so British preppy... jolly good ol' chap care for a glass of Pimm's? sounding.
that's what i thought till i heard youOriginally posted by JLennon:pengz..... now still got bulletin board meh?
i think this is ur advantage, should make full use of it..but dun abuse it lor..u still need to prove ur worth..like my tat ex collegue, she's smart, she 2nd upper one leh..so i assured her its her wisdom tat count..btw, i dun think she tat pretty, but all my other gal collegue said she is..Originally posted by Seacucumber:honor, my friends always say i can get job easily cos errr... i look better than other candidates lor. thats a plus point for me lor..
dont know isit good or bad. think both ba..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:heh... not very british in real life.. if you drive down CTE towards balestier... you might see the field
i sayang u, u dun wan hor? never mind *push qq's head away*Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
i have my own tits....no need c yours...
haha.Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think this is ur advantage, should make full use of it..but dun abuse it lor..u still need to prove ur worth..like my tat ex collegue, she's smart, she 2nd upper one leh..so i assured her its her wisdom tat count..btw, i dun think she tat pretty, but all my other gal collegue said she is..
btw, u so pretty, better dun meet me this SFU..wait u run away..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:still have some sales going on mah..i just bought 2 shirts n 2 pants.....but i will lock my yr end bonus away from me...![]()
k lah...Originally posted by keisha:i sayang u, u dun wan hor? never mind *push qq's head away*![]()
agree. there are no ugly gals. only ugly hearts or lazy gals. if u noe wat i mean.Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
hey, dont say till like that.
ge you qian qiu.. (dont know u understand this anot)..
there are no ugly gals in this world, only ugly heart..![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:there are no ugly gals in this world, only ugly heart..![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:u from uk?
sour plums anyone? i hear it curbs nausea..Originally posted by Seacucumber:haha.
me where got SO SO SO pretty..
normal nia lah....
think if u c me, u will also say normal.... plain ba, i guess...
maybe is my cheerfulness that stands out.![]()