Originally posted by Seacucumber:k lah...
/lean near to keisha's errr... tits.........
hmmm~~~... soft soft de...![]()
hmm..dunno..maybe i will never know..Originally posted by Seacucumber:haha.
me where got SO SO SO pretty..
normal nia lah....
think if u c me, u will also say normal.... plain ba, i guess...
maybe is my cheerfulness that stands out.![]()
robinson having now..den ta time i buy springfield shirt, above $100 got 20% discount also..Originally posted by choco B:Where's this sale?
*bish* MOriginally posted by M:sour plums anyone? i hear it curbs nausea..![]()
dont care!Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..dunno..maybe i will never know..![]()
no leh.. there's no diamond thereOriginally posted by choco B:Hmm this location reminds me of the Indian/ Ceylon clubs where they play cricket. Not the one you're referring to right?
its soft n tender okie.Originally posted by Seacucumber:k lah...
/lean near to keisha's errr... tits.........
hmmm~~~... soft soft de...![]()
Originally posted by choco B:I feel more like a child of the 90's because too young to really appreciate 80's music first hand. But with mambo and retro around, 80's music seeps into general consciousness.
You do realise we constantly talk about food here... that eat-eat joke does get alot of airing
give me some! *foams*Originally posted by M:sour plums anyone? i hear it curbs nausea..![]()
which well?Originally posted by choco B:No lah, I am a frog in a well.
have i?????..Originally posted by Seacucumber:dont care!
u promise to meet me n sthu de hor!!![]()
/looks at Thread Viewing rate... yup, it's increasing at enormous rate...Originally posted by keisha:its soft n tender okie.*poke poke myself*
yah comfirm, its soft n tender![]()
/calling witness sthu to the witness stand.Originally posted by Inzaghi:have i?????..![]()
*gulps*Originally posted by keisha:its soft n tender okie.*poke poke myself*
yah comfirm, its soft n tender![]()
i second that!Originally posted by shutthehellup:/calling witness sthu to the witness stand.
*i tell the truth and nothing but the truth*
* i witness that inzaghi has promised qq and sthu (myself) to meet up *![]()
err...i admit i do 4get things..but i dun think i promise anything leh...Originally posted by shutthehellup:/calling witness sthu to the witness stand.
*i tell the truth and nothing but the truth*
* i witness that inzaghi has promised qq and sthu (myself) to meet up *![]()
eh... diamond is for baseball lah....Originally posted by sillyme:no leh.. there's no diamond there
it has tennis courts, squash courts... not a bad place to go
no count no count....Originally posted by Seacucumber:i second that!![]()
wei!Originally posted by Inzaghi:no count no count....![]()
who say u can poke one?Originally posted by Seacucumber:*gulps*
hao lah hao lah, soft and tender lah... keke...![]()
/poke poke kitten.... confirmed!!!!![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:eh... diamond is for baseball lah....
we want to verify the true SFU...Originally posted by keisha:who say u can poke one?
only j* can poke
heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
n why u all so keen in meeting tis inzaghi? i juz dun understand lor.
arrrrr... i will feedback to him to poke u on our foto taking session..Originally posted by keisha:who say u can poke one?
only j* can poke
heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
n why u all so keen in meeting tis inzaghi? i juz dun understand lor.