but i dun think i ever made a promise or so mah...Originally posted by Seacucumber:wei!
how can u like that?
*jun zi yi yan, si ma nan zhui*![]()
i recogn tat too....Originally posted by keisha:n why u all so keen in meeting tis inzaghi? i juz dun understand lor.
err...wat's there to verify leh??...Originally posted by shutthehellup:we want to verify the true SFU...![]()
Originally posted by keisha:who say u can poke one?
only j* can poke
heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
n why u all so keen in meeting tis inzaghi? i juz dun understand lor.
actually a wicket, a ball and a bat suffice liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:exactly!.. in terms of shapes, you need an oval to play cricket
Originally posted by JLennon:actually a wicket, a ball and a bat suffice liao. street cricket.
i love to watch cricket...Originally posted by JLennon:actually a wicket, a ball and a bat suffice liao. street cricket.
i dunno how to play..i just know the game, how's it is played...Originally posted by the Bear:ever play corridor cricket?
fun
ashamed to say i have not even tried cricket. only enjoy watching it.Originally posted by the Bear:ever play corridor cricket?
fun
its rather enjoyable to watch especially a live match. just sit in the sun with cans of chilled beer lying around.Originally posted by Inzaghi:i love to watch cricket...![]()
pls refer to our convey atOriginally posted by Inzaghi:cannot lar!!!!.......................maybe if there's a next time...![]()
i never got chance to do tat...i just watched live game..esp the cricket world cup tat ends on march..i was in sydney watching with my buddy, where aussie thrashed india..Originally posted by JLennon:its rather enjoyable to watch especially a live match. just sit in the sun with cans of chilled beer lying around.
waah... u approaching ur 10K post liao!Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dunno how to play..i just know the game, how's it is played...
btw, u watch ruby??....
ok, so its next time....so god wonders when will the next time lor...Originally posted by Seacucumber:
wei!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok, so its next time....so god wonders when will the next time lor...![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dunno how to play..i just know the game, how's it is played...
btw, u watch ruby??....
i haven't been in touch with cricket lately but australia has been doing very well the past few years. one of my most memorable match is the previous world cup where south africa actually tied australia! but aussie went on to win.Originally posted by Inzaghi:i never got chance to do tat...i just watched live game..esp the cricket world cup tat ends on march..i was in sydney watching with my buddy, where aussie thrashed india..![]()
rubby.....heheOriginally posted by choco B:Watch Ruby doing what? (corney!)
ok, my 10K post dedicate to QQ...hope u stay cute n sweet...Originally posted by Seacucumber:wei!
u very bad, very very bad..![]()
reminds me of watching Bubbles in bath.Originally posted by choco B:Watch Ruby doing what? (corney!)
oh tat was 4yrs ago, in the semi final...tat game was a drama, but i forgot what happens liao...can u tell me??...i think is it 2 SA batsman brashed into each other when doing the run..Originally posted by JLennon:i haven't been in touch with cricket lately but australia has been doing very well the past few years. one of my most memorable match is the previous world cup where south africa actually tied australia! but aussie went on to win.
/pengz...Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok, my 10K post dedicate to QQ...hope u stay cute n sweet...![]()
y???...dun like it??..heheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:/pengz...![]()