waah.. u lagi better. it was memorable becos of the scoreline. i can remember football matches better than cricket match.Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh tat was 4yrs ago, in the semi final...tat game was a drama, but i forgot what happens liao...can u tell me??...i think is it 2 SA batsman brashed into each other when doing the run..
JL ah.. k lo...Originally posted by keisha:qq, he not zun zhi, tats why he never keep his words.
wat so nice to meet? i rather meet jlennon then
bear, u gonna donate some blood at jo? tink he'll need tat
can u all pls go over n do your last votes for the sg forum awards b4 it closes. thank y bery muchie![]()
no, tat worldcup i din watch, cos i never hook up to the paid chn...this worldcup i watched cos i was in sydney, its free on tv..Originally posted by JLennon:waah.. u lagi better. it was memorable becos of the scoreline. i can remember football matches better than cricket match.
rubby? rub what?Originally posted by Inzaghi:rubby.....hehe
rub princess....Originally posted by sillyme:rubby? rub what?
Originally posted by JLennon:reminds me of watching Bubbles in bath.
ya.. later go jail backside kena buakOriginally posted by Inzaghi:rub princess....![]()
and then can discuss the finer points of footballOriginally posted by keisha:qq, he not zun zhi, tats why he never keep his words.
wat so nice to meet? i rather meet jlennon then
bear, u gonna donate some blood at jo? tink he'll need tat
can u all pls go over n do your last votes for the sg forum awards b4 it closes. thank y bery muchie![]()
sorry hor, me not IT mama...Originally posted by sillyme:didn't know got so many cricket fans here... think u guys must come the IT industry.. lots of cricket enthusiasts here
wont if she's my gf..Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. later go jail backside kena buak
Originally posted by choco B:Watch Ruby doing what? (corney!)
maybe we should meet n talk lotsa soccer n cricket...Originally posted by JLennon:and then can discuss the finer points of football
cricket is to them what soccer is to some of us... cricket world cups also causes india and pakistan to go low on productiivity...Originally posted by Inzaghi:sorry hor, me not IT mama..............
last time my co got a few of those..i always talk to them about it n they kinda amazed i like n know cricket...![]()
i dunno nuts about soccer, i juz noe i support arsenal. but having friendly debates about different teams we support is healthy.Originally posted by JLennon:and then can discuss the finer points of football
Originally posted by sillyme:cricket is to them what soccer is to some of us... cricket world cups also causes india and pakistan to go low on productiivity...
i admire the pitchers... the speed of the ball they throw can crack bones...
ya man..in OZ also like tat..rem tat time they play south africa in thr semi, most pple late for work n john howard still say its fine...Originally posted by sillyme:cricket is to them what soccer is to some of us... cricket world cups also causes india and pakistan to go low on productiivity...
i admire the pitchers... the speed of the ball they throw can crack bones...
/puts on armor...Originally posted by keisha:i dunno nuts about soccer, i juz noe i support arsenal. but having friendly debates about different teams we support is healthy.
inzaghi, i never say i wanna meet u. dun gann sai hor![]()
no, its actually a joke i read somewhere.Originally posted by choco B:Erm...
I'm thinking Powerpuff Girl?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:JL ah.. k lo...
/change target to JL!! hiak hiak..![]()
i also got one, its red.....white ball is for limited overs...red one is for test series i think..Originally posted by the Bear:bowlers!!
of cause they can crack bones... i got a cricket ball.. i bring on tuesday let you see how bloody hard and heavy it is!
no lah.Originally posted by JLennon:![]()
i am innocent!!!!
err....did i say i wanna meet u??...Originally posted by keisha:inzaghi, i never say i wanna meet u. dun gann sai hor![]()
hehe.. now u know i know nuts about cricket..Originally posted by the Bear:bowlers!!
of cause they can crack bones... i got a cricket ball.. i bring on tuesday let you see how bloody hard and heavy it is!
den wat topic u like to talk about??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:no lah.
i wouldnt ga jiao u lah..
realised i dont know u much. seldom talk to ya cos your topic usually about soccer and stuff, which i m not really interested.. hahaha...![]()