Originally posted by JLennon:no, its actually a joke i read somewhere.
A household survey on interest and hobbies was conducted around a neighbourhood. Guys on a certain block when asked what their favourite past-time was always replied "Watching bubbles in bath". The bemused survey-conductor then went to a flat at the opposite block to continue the survey. A pretty buxomy lady opened the door and introduced herself "Hi, I'm Bubbles".
only hear that song on 90.5Originally posted by the Bear:good.. bye Ruby Tuesday
who could hang a name on you?
ahh.. the stones
errr.. thats a very good question....Originally posted by Inzaghi:den wat topic u like to talk about??..![]()
haha... sure and i'll bring QQ and sthu along tooOriginally posted by Inzaghi:maybe we should meet n talk lotsa soccer n cricket...![]()
some of the bowl with alot of top spin, slow (relatively) and tricky. those kind of bowlers are dem nice to watch.Originally posted by sillyme:cricket is to them what soccer is to some of us... cricket world cups also causes india and pakistan to go low on productiivity...
i admire the pitchers... the speed of the ball they throw can crack bones...
Originally posted by choco B:/sniggers si lang voyeurs.
I thought you were referring to watching Bubbles (that blond Powerpuff girl) in the bath and I was like -pedophile alert
sigh.....den how to meet n chat??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:errr.. thats a very good question....
i duno.....
u r too smart hor..Originally posted by JLennon:haha... sure and i'll bring QQ and sthu along too
this saturday oso can wat....Originally posted by the Bear:bowlers!!
of cause they can crack bones... i got a cricket ball.. i bring on tuesday let you see how bloody hard and heavy it is!
shane warne lor.....Originally posted by JLennon:some of the bowl with alot of top spin, slow (relatively) and tricky. those kind of bowlers are dem nice to watch.
meet liao i will entertain u de..Originally posted by Inzaghi:sigh.....den how to meet n chat??..![]()
ya.. my indian colleague was telling me...Originally posted by JLennon:some of the bowl with alot of top spin, slow (relatively) and tricky. those kind of bowlers are dem nice to watch.
haha, u say one ah..u entertain me..Originally posted by Seacucumber:meet liao i will entertain u de..
hahaha... tok cock sing song play majong!![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:shane warne lor........but he's really fat..
test series is boring....limited overs better, more exciting..Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. my indian colleague was telling me...
but the whole game is too long.. i never managed to watch thru the series
doesn't mean i won't ga jiao u as wellOriginally posted by Seacucumber:no lah.
i wouldnt ga jiao u lah..
realised i dont know u much. seldom talk to ya cos your topic usually about soccer and stuff, which i m not really interested.. hahaha...![]()
then we shall.................. TALK COCK!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, u say one ah..u entertain me..
btw, i dun sing n i dunno how to play majong..![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:doesn't mean i won't ga jiao u as well
hint: yourself.Originally posted by Seacucumber:errr.. thats a very good question....
i duno.....
ok... i'm lost..Originally posted by Inzaghi:test series is boring....limited overs better, more exciting..
oi... me no jacko the sicko.Originally posted by choco B:/sniggers si lang voyeurs.
I thought you were referring to watching Bubbles (that blond Powerpuff girl) in the bath and I was like -pedophile alert
one stone kill three birds mah.Originally posted by Inzaghi:u r too smart hor..![]()
u are a wrestler?Originally posted by keisha:no worries, i wun slam teams here one.
so can i slam ppl instead??![]()
saw this young pakistani bowler. damn fast but never accurate.Originally posted by the Bear:huh? he's a leg spinner..
i like the west indies bowlers.. maniac fast bowlers