Originally posted by JLennon:btw, i was clearing my room and found the original lyrics to zhi wei na ai wo yuan!!! 12 years liao man!!!!
Originally posted by sillyme:ok... i'm lost..
seriously antique. holding it with reverence....Originally posted by choco B:Wa antique song sheet, can frame and hang on wall liao
i think i get it.. will try to watch thru the game somedayOriginally posted by the Bear:test.. only a few countries reached "test" status... usually played over 5 days... 2 innings each... if no one wins over the 5 days, then it's a draw... which is why sometimes, the team that bats first may "declare" their innings to be done even when they have, like say, only 3 or 4 outs...
limited overs.. 6 deliveries of the ball = 1 over.. where the ball is then bowled by the bowler on the other side.. usually played over a night or day.. standard limited overs game is 50 overs..
if i'm a wrestle, i'll be slam all over in all directionsOriginally posted by sillyme:u are a wrestler?![]()
nicely put!Originally posted by the Bear:test.. only a few countries reached "test" status... usually played over 5 days... 2 innings each... if no one wins over the 5 days, then it's a draw... which is why sometimes, the team that bats first may "declare" their innings to be done even when they have, like say, only 3 or 4 outs...
limited overs.. 6 deliveries of the ball = 1 over.. where the ball is then bowled by the bowler on the other side.. usually played over a night or day.. standard limited overs game is 50 overs..
u wan me feed u milk?Originally posted by Seacucumber:m hungry...
maaaaaameeeeeee i m hungry........
/sit on floor n kick leg...![]()
1st time know kitten got milk de.....Originally posted by keisha:u wan me feed u milk?
*poke poke myself again* feels soft n full![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:saw this young pakistani bowler. damn fast but never accurate.
btw, i had braised seacucumber with spinach during lunch yesterday. not very nicely done leh the seacucumber. std of seacucumbers going down man.......Originally posted by Seacucumber:m hungry...
maaaaaameeeeeee i m hungry........
/sit on floor n kick leg...![]()
but u have paws of a ferocius kitten and can shoot milk like a cowOriginally posted by keisha:if i'm a wrestle, i'll be slam all over in all directions![]()
orh-b-good ah u!Originally posted by JLennon:btw, i had braised seacucumber with spinach during lunch yesterday. not very nicely done leh the seacucumber. std of seacucumbers going down man.......
very hungry now too. anyone for lunch?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:orh-b-good ah u!
eat lah, eat some more seacucumber lah!!!![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:orh-b-good ah u!
*push qq's head on my.......erm.......feeding utensils*Originally posted by Seacucumber:1st time know kitten got milk de.....
must be jo feed u too much liao....
/open mouth......![]()
boh pian.... set lunch mah. how to avoid?Originally posted by Seacucumber:orh-b-good ah u!
Originally posted by keisha:*push qq's head on my.......erm.......feeding utensils*
suck it dry babe![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:but u have paws of a ferocius kitten and can shoot milk like a cow
tat makes it sound like i'm a 'yao guai'Originally posted by sillyme:but u have paws of a ferocius kitten and can shoot milk like a cow
why underscore "more"? statistics is about qualitative not quantitative.Originally posted by choco B:So if we eat more, we will come across good quality seacucumbers sooner or later. It's statistics.
Originally posted by choco B:/smacks forehead - bad visual!
can order others de mah.Originally posted by JLennon:boh pian.... set lunch mah. how to avoid?
thinking of sea cucumber really makes me hungree.....Originally posted by keisha:[quote]Originally posted by JLennon:
[b]btw, i had braised seacucumber with spinach during lunch yesterday. not very nicely done leh the seacucumber. std of seacucumbers going down man.......
tat reminds me i haven't eat my sea cucumber yet![]()