Originally posted by choco B:/smacks forehead - bad visual!
Originally posted by sillyme:![]()
reminds me of a scene in blackadder where the nanny was wearing a fancy dress costume of a cow with six udders!!!Originally posted by sillyme:but u have paws of a ferocius kitten and can shoot milk like a cow
eeeerrrr...Originally posted by keisha:tat makes it sound like i'm a 'yao guai'![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:why underscore "more"? statistics is about qualitative not quantitative.
i like that show.. but ang mo lets me down sometimes... very hard to fully enjoy it..Originally posted by JLennon:reminds me of a scene in blackadder where the nanny was wearing a fancy dress costume of a cow with six udders!!!
now u remind me of a pad, spread wings......akakakakakaOriginally posted by sillyme:eeeerrrr...
don't think u are lah.. guardians don't protect yao guais...
/spreads wings...
Originally posted by the Bear:talking about bad visuals and shooting milk (argh!) i think the guy who created "Cow and Chicken" was really into heavy psychedelics...
how else would such a deranged cartoon happen?![]()
thx huhOriginally posted by JLennon:reminds me of a scene in blackadder where the nanny was wearing a fancy dress costume of a cow with six udders!!!
Originally posted by keisha:now u remind me of a pad, spread wings......akakakakaka![]()
there's another one where the 2 cats are joined together.. not funy also..Originally posted by choco B:That cartoon was gross.Gross, tasteless & plain vulgar. I don't find any humour in it. That silly weasel cartoon too.
Originally posted by JLennon:i am ravenous now. going to molly malone's. see ya chaps and happy luncheon.
ok, we shall c....Originally posted by Seacucumber:then we shall.................. TALK COCK!!![]()
test series basically the teams got 2 innings..stretch over 4 days i think..Originally posted by sillyme:ok... i'm lost..
i hate taxation.Originally posted by Inzaghi:going for tax training liao....![]()
i thought IRAS do everything sui sui for u liao?Originally posted by Seacucumber:i hate taxation.
always fail de..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:test series basically the teams got 2 innings..stretch over 4 days i think..
limited overs mean u got 300 balls only..tat one more exciting.,,.
yala.. but last time at school got learn taxation mah. learn how shang nao jing the IRAS ppl can get..Originally posted by JLennon:i thought IRAS do everything sui sui for u liao?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:yala.. but last time at school got learn taxation mah. learn how shang nao jing the IRAS ppl can get..![]()
come to think of it, i might have gotten ripped off by IRAS without even knowing how my taxes were derived.Originally posted by the Bear:i managed to just pass my Taxation Law module... lucky.. did an exercise question and everything about it appeared.. so pull it out, and do some copying just changing the numbers
wah... then just pass.. which meant that question saved me
Originally posted by JLennon:come to think of it, i might have gotten ripped off by IRAS without even knowing how my taxes were derived.