to who??Originally posted by Seacucumber:JL getting married?![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:thats a disclaimer that i make when i compliment guys. that includes Jude Law in Talented Mr Ripley.
ask me?Originally posted by JLennon:to who??
/sigh I agree. oops *disclaimer*Originally posted by choco B:/sigh Jude Law is a beautiful man.
ask u of cos la!Originally posted by Seacucumber:ask me?![]()
y cant i?Originally posted by keisha:never mind lah. who getting married also never mind, as long as qq not married can liao![]()
"Hey Joe, whaddya know?"Originally posted by choco B:/sigh Jude Law is a beautiful man.
Originally posted by M:"Hey Joe, whaddya know?"
then i can buaya u mahOriginally posted by Seacucumber:y cant i?![]()
"Hey Jane, what's your game."Originally posted by choco B:/grin
I love that movie. Still watch it on HBO reruns.
err...u take tax b4 meh??...actually sg tax is not tat hard i believe.....wat i went through is US tax, even worst!!...Originally posted by Seacucumber:i hate taxation.
always fail de..![]()
Originally posted by M:"Hey Jane, what's your game."
yes, interesting piece from spielberg and kulbrick..
teddy's cute.
test series very boring, cos the batsman will wait n wait...but limited overs cant, they gotta smash the ball, if not they will be wasting the balls...Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i prefer test.. more strategies trying to psych out the batsmen and the batsmen trying their damnest to not get themselves out... as opposed to just brutally bowling, running and hitting in the limited overs types..
are you? to who??Originally posted by JLennon:to who??
Originally posted by sillyme:are you? to who??![]()
Doctor Know -"Come away oh human child, to the waters and the wild. With a fairy hand in hand, for the world's more full of weeping than you can understand. Your quest will be perilous, yet the reward is beyond price. ... Discovery is quite possible. Our Blue Fairy does exist in one place and in one place alone, at the end of the world where the lions weep. This is the place where dreams are born."Originally posted by choco B:Come away oh human child to the waters and the wild.....uhm forgot the rest *blink. I find that movie beautiful, painful to watch, yet rivetting.
mistake? I heard it too..Originally posted by choco B:Damn. OK I might've made a mistake.
... it's not me either...Originally posted by choco B:Damn. OK I might've made a mistake.
Originally posted by M:mistake? I heard it too..![]()