no kidding..i felt tat too...cos xzz disappear n in comes QQ...Originally posted by JLennon:btw, its xzz 21st bday in three weeks time. Congrats xzz!!!!
for some curious reason, i'd always felt xzz=QQ
Originally posted by M:Doctor Know -"Come away oh human child, to the waters and the wild. With a fairy hand in hand, for the world's more full of weeping than you can understand. ..
you all very cheem leh... i know i just like the movie..Originally posted by M:Doctor Know -"Come away oh human child, to the waters and the wild. With a fairy hand in hand, for the world's more full of weeping than you can understand. Your quest will be perilous, yet the reward is beyond price. ... Discovery is quite possible. Our Blue Fairy does exist in one place and in one place alone, at the end of the world where the lions weep. This is the place where dreams are born."niceeeee..
Gigolo Joe - "The ones who made us are always looking for the ones who made them. They go in, fold their hands, look around their feet, sing songs, and when they come out, it's usually me they find. I've picked up a lot of business on this spot."![]()
fine work there on AI, abstract sci-fi drama, i read kubrick spent 12 years on it before his death, letting spielberg into it along the way. Interesting trivias..
i heard it from JL on the first meet.. silly and beanie was closer le.Originally posted by choco B:You hearing my mistake doesn't make the mistake right/blur.
for a moment i thought it was u.....Originally posted by sillyme:... it's not me either...
u mean the nick ah??Originally posted by M:i heard it from JL on the first meet.. silly and beanie was closer le.
QQ works at trademart le.. XZZ works in eastern side. But now CQ works in the east also.. o_0Originally posted by Inzaghi:no kidding..i felt tat too...cos xzz disappear n in comes QQ...![]()
me ah? canbot be le... i have to tan kk == tan ku ku..Originally posted by JLennon:for a moment i thought it was u.....
oooh cognitive studies.. heh i wanted to be a detective or profiler with applied behavioural science units when i got dropped in rsaf.Originally posted by sillyme:you all very cheem leh... i know i just like the movie..
actually me thinking of furthering my studies in either cognitive studies or philosophy.. hehe... dunno can make it or not..
JL.. i think u better don't confuse them more
Originally posted by sillyme:u mean the nick ah??
yeah.. that's why funnily i felt easier to talk to her when i saw her nick...
wat or where is trademart??....n seriously, i dunno where both worked in.just know they worked far away from me..heheOriginally posted by M:QQ works at trademart le.. XZZ works in eastern side. But now CQ works in the east also.. o_0
Originally posted by sillyme:actually me thinking of furthering my studies in either cognitive studies ...
did some check.. probably somewhere in US or Germany.. but if Germany, must take up germanOriginally posted by M:oooh cognitive studies.. heh i wanted to be a detective or profiler with applied behavioural science units when i got dropped in rsaf.
Can make it larwhere would you be studying?
what u mean by that?
Originally posted by M:
i heard it from JL on the first meet.. silly and beanie was closer le.
Carnegie Mellon is a good choice.Originally posted by sillyme:what u mean by that?
martin road lor, not far from mohd sultan that side, but i think CQ office move liao..Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat or where is trademart??....n seriously, i dunno where both worked in.just know they worked far away from me..hehe
but i got no the brains to follow this dream...Originally posted by choco B:Woo This is lagi chim.
oh.. yall were sitting closer to JL, bear, puka don and choco on the other conversation, aku middle jump left jump right blur liaoOriginally posted by sillyme:what u mean by that?
err..if QQ in md sultan area, not very far away from me wat......Originally posted by M:martin road lor, not far from mohd sultan that side, but i think CQ office move liao..
i've got to think long and hard about this...Originally posted by JLennon:Carnegie Mellon is a good choice.
Originally posted by JLennon:btw M/choco, what show are u all quoting from? not familiar. thought it was some poems.
orhsss... that's what u meant...Originally posted by M:oh.. yall were sitting closer to JL, bear, puka don and choco on the other conversation, aku middle jump left jump right blur liao
err.. then you have thinner excuse of not meeting up hahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err..if QQ in md sultan area, not very far away from me wat......
n wat's CQ??..![]()
Gattacca.. but i can't remember the show well liaoOriginally posted by choco B:Oh they're from A.I.
The last quote I posted, nobody got it. But also spoken by Jude. Do you know?