Originally posted by sillyme:mmmm.... never thought of this b4....
normally scientist would go for einstein... i think i would go for escheri like his artwork..
no lah... wat admirer... nobody wants me...Originally posted by sillyme:orh.. chat so long? big snake-eater leh
admirer of yours huh?
Originally posted by M:Pinky's!
haven seen both..but when she disappear, u appear...den same age somemore.now bday also damn close............Originally posted by Seacucumber:we look alike? behave?![]()
yeah!Originally posted by Inzaghi:haven seen both..but when she disappear, u appear...den same age somemore.now bday also damn close............
but xzz likes to put up pics, u dun..tat's the difference..![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:hav u factored in the cost of a spare batt?
Originally posted by JLennon:unfortunately, not much of a movie buff..... which show is it from?
yup.. quite mind-boggling at times... i admire him for the way he sees things... puny brain of mine won't see such patterns in such simple stuffOriginally posted by choco B:Interestinggg... complex designs built from simple tiles.
haha.. cunning linguist.Originally posted by the Bear:nothing we can do about Law.. so what's going on about JL?
/looks at chocoOriginally posted by skeujin:no lah... wat admirer... nobody wants me...![]()
Originally posted by choco B:/giggles you can trade with mine, it's similar
Shakespeare's for me.
/keeps in pocket.. hands in paper for "star chops"Originally posted by choco B:Gattaca. Sillyme got it right!
/give sillyme a sweet
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah u still rem tat..well his preparation was bit late, cos nothing was setup till ard 730!!...but everything still goes on quite smooth....![]()
I'll have a go at Gump's. heh.Originally posted by choco B:/giggles you can trade with mine, it's similar
Shakespeare's for me.
dunno leh..my galfren called..say got gd stuffs for me..ask me go with her n c..say gd discount....but i already bought those shirts with her liao..so unless good discount, if not i wont buy...Originally posted by choco B:Thas good... and what are you shopping for tonight?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:think for my bday, i will hold a small eating session with different grps of frens.
chalet to me is = waste $$...![]()
y huh?Originally posted by the Bear:huh?
oh, anyone wants to be master or mistress of an adorable bunny? check out the Netherland Dwarf thread
they are CUTE and sweet and very small
hmmm... this smiley familiar?Originally posted by Seacucumber:think for my bday, i will hold a small eating session with different grps of frens.

gd idea, we'll put u on the table, n we'll eat uOriginally posted by Seacucumber:think for my bday, i will hold a small eating session with different grps of frens.
of cos!Originally posted by M:hmmm... this smiley familiar?
ah... u like his sincere heart eh?Originally posted by M:I'll have a go at Gump's. heh.
got another sweet? i answered 1 post earlier but i din raise hand
By Jupiter! When's your bday again?Originally posted by Seacucumber:of cos!
xzz gave it to u de mah..
i know u want to say "not u give 1 meh?"![]()