where's the link?Originally posted by the Bear:huh?
oh, anyone wants to be master or mistress of an adorable bunny? check out the Netherland Dwarf thread
they are CUTE and sweet and very small
Originally posted by Seacucumber:y huh?
bunnyS?!! i like!!![]()
must eat seafood wor.....Originally posted by Seacucumber:think for my bday, i will hold a small eating session with different grps of frens.
chalet to me is = waste $$...![]()
*gulps*Originally posted by keisha:gd idea, we'll put u on the table, n we'll eat u![]()
Later Skeujin, gee you seem to sleep alotOriginally posted by skeujin:bye bye every1... me wana go take a nap b4 going out 2ngt... going newton for dinner..
Originally posted by sillyme:/keeps in pocket.. hands in paper for "star chops"
hehe... reminds me of Bear's joke "eat eat eat...."Originally posted by keisha:gd idea, we'll put u on the table, n we'll eat u![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:must eat seafood wor.....big big crab.
Originally posted by M:I'll have a go at Gump's. heh.
got another sweet? i answered 1 post earlier but i din raise hand
yah yah, big big crabs n big big sea cucumberOriginally posted by JLennon:must eat seafood wor.....big big crab.
Originally posted by keisha:yah yah, big big crabs n big big sea cucumber![]()
and simple mind for simple life. not knowing what you 'can't' do, besting what you do know.Originally posted by sillyme:ah... u like his sincere heart eh?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:dunno leh..my galfren called..say got gd stuffs for me..ask me go with her n c..say gd discount....but i already bought those shirts with her liao..so unless good discount, if not i wont buy...
pls see aboveOriginally posted by the Bear:/mutters to self.. "it's retired.. it's retired.."
wah, same here. but i will have difficulty wth the claws thoughOriginally posted by the Bear:i love eating steamed crabs
i can sit there and take them apart bit by bit and nothing but clean shell will be left
mmm... hungreeeee
i recommend soft shell crabs! but did u say that u dun like cold crabs?Originally posted by the Bear:i love eating steamed crabs
i can sit there and take them apart bit by bit and nothing but clean shell will be left
mmm... hungreeeee
Originally posted by keisha:wah, same here. but i will have difficulty wth the claws though
now u make me feel like eating nothing esle but chilli crab.......all ur fault![]()
will there be seacucumber on the table??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:think for my bday, i will hold a small eating session with different grps of frens.
chalet to me is = waste $$...![]()
u wish!Originally posted by Inzaghi:will there be seacucumber on the table??..![]()
soft shell crabs, wah lau, another favouriteOriginally posted by JLennon:i recommend soft shell crabs! but did u say that u dun like cold crabs?
if u like black pepper crabs, can go joo chiat..Originally posted by the Bear:i love eating steamed crabs
mmm... hungreeeee
wah headache..r u those gal who will conquere every shopping centres for tat??...my galfren is...i hope she wont make me break my legs again tonight..Originally posted by choco B:Cool. Tonight I gotta go search for matching shoe and bag.
yes, but its for me to eat onlyOriginally posted by Inzaghi:will there be seacucumber on the table??..![]()
m i invited??...Originally posted by Seacucumber:u wish!
n yes, if u come!![]()