just imagine the hot spicy red sauce dripping from the delicate ivory crab meat... then u also have ur fried man tous to accompany.Originally posted by keisha:wah, same here. but i will have difficulty wth the claws though
now u make me feel like eating nothing esle but chilli crab.......all ur fault![]()
biased!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah headache..r u those gal who will conquere every shopping centres for tat??...my galfren is...i hope she wont make me break my legs again tonight..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah headache..r u those gal who will conquere every shopping centres for tat??...my galfren is...i hope she wont make me break my legs again tonight..![]()
if its one the table, is for everyone to eat mah...not u only leh..Originally posted by keisha:yes, but its for me to eat only![]()
huh??>......wat's wrong??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:biased!![]()
i invite, u come?Originally posted by Inzaghi:m i invited??...![]()
we beg n beg u to makan with us, u refuse.Originally posted by Inzaghi:huh??>......wat's wrong??..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:if its one the table, is for everyone to eat mah...not u only leh..![]()
OMG!!!!..its bag again...Originally posted by choco B:Hahah what to do, in search of the perfect bag? Take it as training ba! I only have time to cover one place tonight so it's Taka, since they've got a wide selection.
Since your galfren has a lobang for sale, not likely she'll stray from the shop.
u tried the one at Paya Lebar? damn good. their chilli oso very shiok. and the best thing is that it is so easy to peel.Originally posted by keisha:soft shell crabs, wah lau, another favourite![]()
wah lau, tat doesn't help horOriginally posted by JLennon:just imagine the hot spicy red sauce dripping from the delicate ivory crab meat... then u also have ur fried man tous to accompany.
shucks what time is dinner man....
will depend if i can make it lor..wkend i think cant..me will be giving myself a gym break starting frm 14th next mth..so wkday might be ok, but no promise...heheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:i invite, u come?![]()
i dont like soft shell crabs.Originally posted by the Bear:soft shell crabs are yummy
but i like mud crabs, steamed
then there are also the box-shell crabs... which are preserved in dark soy sauce, eaten with chili, vinegar and shallots with teochew porridge
cold crabs, not really... maybe chilled flower crabs...
i'm hungreeee..
the rest of the sea cucumber u all can eat, but TIS SEA CUCUMBER for me to eat onlyOriginally posted by Inzaghi:if its one the table, is for everyone to eat mah...not u only leh..![]()
wah lao, i know u sure say tat.......think i cannot escape from u till i answer ur call liao lor..Originally posted by Seacucumber:we beg n beg u to makan with us, u refuse.
now u go jalan jalan with your GIRL friend..![]()
eat...... eat.....EAT!!!Originally posted by the Bear:must.. resist... temptation...
retirement.. is... final...
argh!
where where where? wah lau, i getting very hungry manOriginally posted by JLennon:u tried the one at Paya Lebar? damn good. their chilli oso very shiok. and the best thing is that it is so easy to peel.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:OMG!!!!..its bag again.....last time i was being tortured by her searching for the so called perfect bag..tell u, no matter how tired m i, i can run 5km..but ask me shopping, me legs sure cannot make it..
she says the lobang for me leh...![]()
/siamz..Originally posted by keisha:the rest of the sea cucumber u all can eat, but TIS SEA CUCUMBER for me to eat only![]()
no worry, this particular sea cucumber i sure wont touch..i still wanna go back alive n kicking..Originally posted by keisha:the rest of the sea cucumber u all can eat, but TIS SEA CUCUMBER for me to eat only![]()
this kind of person must zhen xi. a man who can cook can do a lot more things too.Originally posted by keisha:wah lau, tat doesn't help hor
i remember once i juz casually mention tat i miss eating crab, n tis guys actually get me to go over his place for dinner, n i was surprised to see chilli crabs, steamed prawns n friend bun on the table, all he cooked himself one.
now tink of it, i'm drooling again man![]()
ditto! they love the bag more i tell you....Originally posted by Inzaghi:OMG!!!!..its bag again.....last time i was being tortured by her searching for the so called perfect bag..tell u, no matter how tired m i, i can run 5km..but ask me shopping, me legs sure cannot make it..