its called Lee Do or something. and located at the car-mart in Paya Lebar. can't miss it if you drive.Originally posted by keisha:where where where? wah lau, i getting very hungry man![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:
eat...... eat.....[b]EAT!!![/b]
fyi, she doesnt wear heels........hehe.....Originally posted by choco B:Oh please mai comprain, and we're wearing heels!
Keep her at your shop then, say you need her advise on what to buy. Women love to kaypoh.
end up she cant find one..so she bought a cheapo one just to make sure she went back with one...Originally posted by M:ditto! they love the bag more i tell you....
we're hunters they're gatherers according to a news report bout research on shopping.
i let u take apart for meOriginally posted by the Bear:peel?
i like the fried ones
just chomp the whole thing
thinking about it, i miss taking apart crab for Her and placing the yummy flesh in her mouth
yah, he did a lot. but i still dun have chemistry for him. i'm trying liao.Originally posted by JLennon:this kind of person must zhen xi. a man who can cook can do a lot more things too.
Originally posted by keisha:i let u take apart for me
but i can put the flesh in my mouth myself
hehe, juz kidding![]()
dun worry. i am goading u to come back to the dark sideOriginally posted by the Bear:welcome to the Dark Side, young padawan
wah, one day must try manOriginally posted by JLennon:its called Lee Do or something. and located at the car-mart in Paya Lebar. can't miss it if you drive.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:end up she cant find one..so she bought a cheapo one just to make sure she went back with one...![]()
understooded *hugs*Originally posted by the Bear:
in my life, i think i can only do that for Her
haha, gals is like tat lar..they sure wanna get something when shopping, if not they feel their effort are wasted...Originally posted by choco B:Wah sad. Hope I'm not that indisciplined. And I hope I don't hobble home tonight. Damn shouldn't have worn heels with straps, hard to try shoe.
ler cheo simi guah?Originally posted by choco B:/sings this joke wiill go ooon aand ooonn...
although will get use to it, but feet will hurts if walk too long de mah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, gals is like tat lar..they sure wanna get something when shopping, if not they feel their effort are wasted...
err..i think if u wear heels long enuff, should get used to it lar...btw, i love gals who wear heels..![]()
happy hunting! bye...Originally posted by keisha:wah, one day must try man
ok, gog off soon. see u folks tomorrow!
*go find sea cucumber to eat*![]()
me!Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. who's going to the Balaclava on Tuesday?
ur off day isit? thought of saturday but guess some of u may not be free.Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. who's going to the Balaclava on Tuesday?
no worry, if tired, i will piggy bag her all the way..i believe i m strong enuff provided she's not more than like 55kg....heheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:although will get use to it, but feet will hurts if walk too long de mah..
y not u try wearing 1?![]()
Originally posted by keisha:wah, one day must try man
ok, gog off soon. see u folks tomorrow!
*go find sea cucumber to eat*![]()
good way to keep ur lithe figure trimOriginally posted by the Bear:buhbye
hope you find something yummy to eat
nuts.. i'm hungree.. since 4pm... had a total of 1 prawn thingy and 1 chicken drumstick for the whole day
Originally posted by sillyme:me!
btw, there's a wine fair going on just outsife of carrefour..
ok, gotta go.. see u all tomorrow
Originally posted by JLennon:good way to keep ur lithe figure trim
going off now. can't be bothered to work anymore. sien tomorrw thursday.