Originally posted by Seacucumber:gud morning folks!
happy belated blurday to bear n JL..
got an morning greeting sms from beanie this morning!![]()
/blood rise to the nose and stopped in time. put away tissue.Originally posted by keisha:yours last week? wat wrong wth announcing your birthday leh?
anyway, happy happy belated birthday too
*pull jlennon's head........er..........wrong person*
*hugs hugs hugs instead*![]()
good morning sweety..Originally posted by Seacucumber:where's everyone?
seems to disappear together..![]()
*lick myself*Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning sweety..![]()
nvm, i put some sugar onto u lor, sure sweet liao...Originally posted by Seacucumber:*lick myself*
not sweet de....
morning inz..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:nvm, i put some sugar onto u lor, sure sweet liao...
just receive my collegue's wedding invitation..$$ flying again..![]()
give me tat tissue *wipes cleavage*Originally posted by JLennon:/blood rise to the nose and stopped in time. put away tissue.
i guess not in the habit of announcing lor. the best bdays are surprised bdays and where the gift is a surprise. u can't beat that.
wat good??...me broke man!!.....Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
good good....
when u getting married?
so old liao, still dont want to find a partner..![]()
dont lie!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat good??...me broke man!!.....
cant find partner leh..no one wan me.....me SFU, who on earth will ever wan me??..![]()
believe it or not, pple who go gym dun mean sure look good leh...i saw a few real damn fat...but they can carry heavier than me..Originally posted by Seacucumber:dont lie!
u go gym so often and i saw some of your post saying u r quite fit and have NO TUMMY! still dare to claim that u are SFU??
/strip inz off the SFU post!![]()
dont wish to argue with ya..Originally posted by Inzaghi:believe it or not, pple who go gym dun mean sure look good leh...i saw a few real damn fat...but they can carry heavier than me.....
ya ya..i got bicep, tricep, shoulder n most impt chest muscle..through the shirt i wear can also c i go do weights...n ya ya, no tummy, but still have bit of love handle at the side......
but still no one wan.....cant help it..![]()
got argue with u meh??.....Originally posted by Seacucumber:dont wish to argue with ya..
whatever u say.![]()
GOT!Originally posted by Inzaghi:got argue with u meh??.....![]()
ok ok...so me listen to u ya??.....wat u wan leh?...Originally posted by Seacucumber:GOT!![]()
haha,.Originally posted by Inzaghi:believe it or not, pple who go gym dun mean sure look good leh...i saw a few real damn fat...but they can carry heavier than me.....
ocs its inside my shirt...cant let pple see mah..Originally posted by Seacucumber:haha,.
y edit n hide your bi n triceps?![]()
yo man.... take care and drink a lot of fluids, u'll need them to flush it outOriginally posted by sillyme:happy belated birthday bear and JL...
good moring boys and girls..
today me on mc... diarrhea
me too...feel tired n losing energy........i m going to give myself a gym break on mid oct.....Originally posted by sillyme:dunno what's going on.. these few weeks very tired and also at time suay..
sweat liao or injured liao?Originally posted by keisha:give me tat tissue *wipes cleavage*
too many ppl lie there, sweat liao......
true, surprises is the best, but must be pleasant ones lah of cos![]()
break is good. i'm trying train hard.. but always have things like this diarrhea or work or friend needing help..Originally posted by Inzaghi:me too...feel tired n losing energy........i m going to give myself a gym break on mid oct.....
i m quite discipline...my training days always fixed on tue n thur..so me sure not free to entertain whoever unless urgent case...Originally posted by sillyme:break is good. i'm trying train hard.. but always have things like this diarrhea or work or friend needing help..
there's a meetup for the oldbies this weekend?
Originally posted by sillyme:break is good. i'm trying train hard.. but always have things like this diarrhea or work or friend needing help..