i rarely fall sick.. tat's why i've been wondering why i'm so weak lately..Originally posted by Inzaghi:i m quite discipline...my training days always fixed on tue n thur..so me sure not free to entertain whoever unless urgent case...
if u often have diarrhea, den ur body might have some problem, better seek doc advice.....i wanna have a break cos i feel i m losing energy at the expense of body shape...
ya, but location damn far away for me (sat me no car drive)..think of asking if dinner can be located in town instead..
i was already feeling queasy the whole yesterday.. so she's ok..Originally posted by choco B:Sorry to hear you're ill. I hope your date didn't get diarrhoea too?
yah, its 45Originally posted by JLennon:sweat liao or injured liao?
wonder any of u remember this chorus in the song "Brimful of Asha" by Cornershop:
Everybody needs busom for a pillow, everybody needs a busom...
i hardly fall sick since i went gym..but occasionally will get bit of cold but will recover very fast..........Originally posted by sillyme:i rarely fall sick.. tat's why i've been wondering why i'm so weak lately..
too many part-time lovers to handle? and not seeing princess as much as u want?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i hardly fall sick since i went gym..but occasionally will get bit of cold but will recover very fast..........
if feel weak lately maybe cos of many activities at a time..might be too stress up liao lar..
Originally posted by sillyme:i was already feeling queasy the whole yesterday.. so she's ok..
how was your celebration with your friends?
ah... not so bad after all.. glad it turned out goodOriginally posted by choco B:Ic, I thought it was something you guys had for dinner.
Celebration went well, had dinner at Breeks Wisma. Window shopping session went well too, didn't get anything but have good idea of what's available now.
haha, me where got part time lovers now??...but who knows, my fren wanna intro some for me to know..hehe....me only see princess twice a wk the most....Originally posted by sillyme:too many part-time lovers to handle? and not seeing princess as much as u want?
is it me, or there's a major lag?
thanks choco....Originally posted by choco B:Happy belated birthdays to JLennon & Bear ... may your days be filled with good cheer always!![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:ah... not so bad after all.. glad it turned out good
u bought any matching bags and shoes?
u sure u there??...no kidding, i walked pass Breeks yesterday too....Originally posted by choco B:Ic, I thought it was something you guys had for dinner.
Celebration went well, had dinner at Breeks Wisma. Window shopping session went well too, didn't get anything but have good idea of what's available now.
if u cannot handle them.. i can helpOriginally posted by Inzaghi:haha, me where got part time lovers now??...but who knows, my fren wanna intro some for me to know..hehe....me only see princess twice a wk the most....![]()
i think just now was a temp wave.. now it seems ok no?Originally posted by JLennon:thanks choco....
can't stand the lag. i thought it has been pretty good for past few weeks.
err...i haven seen the quality yet.....fyi, if u dun mind married women..Originally posted by sillyme:if u cannot handle them.. i can help
takes time to find what u really wantOriginally posted by choco B:No didn't buy anything... couldn't make a decisionIt was more like a glance thru at what's available, which helped alot because narrows down choices... and will be able to make a choice (someday!)
Where did you dine at?
just as friends lah.. i go out with friends who are married too.. once, went for drinks with 4 married ladies.. heh.. fun to be only single one aroundOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err...i haven seen the quality yet.....fyi, if u dun mind married women..![]()
black angus?Originally posted by sillyme:takes time to find what u really want
went to one fullertonthis american restaurant and i simply can't recall it's name
but the food's good
though my appetite wasn't good last night
true enuff if its just frenship..but fyi, those arent tat simple n plain..u can bonk them on the 1st date if she's happy with u..Originally posted by sillyme:just as friends lah.. i go out with friends who are married too.. once, went for drinks with 4 married ladies.. heh.. fun to be only single one around
nope.. at one fullerton leh.. it's just beside the underpass of one fullerton..Originally posted by JLennon:black angus?
heh... i wouldn't dare to try.. maybe i'm not as SFU as youOriginally posted by Inzaghi:true enuff if its just frenship..but fyi, those arent tat simple n plain..u can bonk them on the 1st date if she's happy with u..![]()
allo beanie... hao jiu bu jianOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:Hi folks!
/waves
well i might be meeting them this fri....just hope tat i can return home safe n not end up in one of those hotel chain..Originally posted by sillyme:heh... i wouldn't dare to try.. maybe i'm not as SFU as you
yo, busy huh??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Hi folks!
/waves