hallo silly-u.Originally posted by sillyme:allo beanie... hao jiu bu jian
i thot u are a willing party?Originally posted by Inzaghi:well i might be meeting them this fri....just hope tat i can return home safe n not end up in one of those hotel chain..![]()
we should be meeting up for a drink next tues..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hallo silly-u.
Have been very busy at work and hence MIA
err...just to go look see look see n enjoy some fun n relax lar....as for those things i never tot of though my fren did warn me tat if one of them chosen me, i might not easily escape...hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:i thot u are a willing party?
ya lah. so is black angus wat... unless u are referring to Baker's Inn?Originally posted by sillyme:nope.. at one fullerton leh.. it's just beside the underpass of one fullerton..
harlow.... dor neen mou geen.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Hi folks!
/waves
ah... sound macam like u go there for them to examine the goodsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err...just to go look see look see n enjoy some fun n relax lar....as for those things i never tot of though my fren did warn me tat if one of them chosen me, i might not easily escape...haha
orh it is ah? hehe.. sorry man, i was busy keeping my head from spinning.. was feeling quite terrible..Originally posted by JLennon:ya lah. so is black angus wat... unless u are referring to Baker's Inn?
i think might the other way round..i m curious about them, so wanna look see look see..but of cos will make frens with them lar...my fren already told them liao..they ask me to go join them for clubbing fun..Originally posted by sillyme:ah... sound macam like u go there for them to examine the goods
sound like wat i went thru.. but then there was nothing what your friend mentionedOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i think might the other way round..i m curious about them, so wanna look see look see..but of cos will make frens with them lar...my fren already told them liao..they ask me to go join them for clubbing fun..
i wont mind making more frens, widen circle of frens mah..who knows they might have galfrens which are the type i fancy...Originally posted by sillyme:sound like wat i went thru.. but then there was nothing what your friend mentionedwent clubbing a few times with them.. they treat me like a lil' bro
ah... u are not what your 'forum presence' appear to be..Originally posted by Inzaghi:i wont mind making more frens, widen circle of frens mah..who knows they might have galfrens which are the type i fancy...
problem is these pple go in for the real thing..i dun mind flirting with them lar..but the real thing i m not tat keen..keke
i'm at home.. but for the wrong reasonOriginally posted by choco B:Aiihh wish I were at home. Cold weather tempts me to take leave and nuah under blanket.
aiya pls, forum image is diff from real life lar..in here, u can talk watever u wan, but real life is wat tat matters most...Originally posted by sillyme:ah... u are not what your 'forum presence' appear to be..
true lah.. the intention is more important.. but don't play with fire too much ah..
Originally posted by sillyme:i'm at home.. but for the wrong reason
gonna go sleep after lunch
ok.. i think of things i shouldn'tOriginally posted by Inzaghi:aiya pls, forum image is diff from real life lar..in here, u can talk watever u wan, but real life is wat tat matters most...
no worry, i m big enuff to take care of myself..moreover, my galfren will help me out if i m stuck..![]()
mine's not an excuse.. it comes with lack of appetite, feeling lethargic, visiting the toilet.. hehOriginally posted by choco B:/envious
I'd take any excuse to stay home today.
ok i know wat u mean...if i m stuck in wat u think, mean she's the one i fancy liao..so i wont need any help..i will be free after some workout..Originally posted by sillyme:ok.. i think of things i shouldn't
how? anyone interested in joining the trivia night?Originally posted by choco B:Anyone want a free holiday? (Quoted from email)
Hi There,
Here's a quick note to remind you about this upcoming Friday's Trivia Night at Penny Black (Upstairs), 26/27 Boat Quay from 8:30 to 11:00 PM. The Trivia Night in August was a total blast! We expect this week's get-together to be bigger and better!
The grand prize for this month's Trivia Night will be a 2 Day / 1 Night Bintan Getaway Package inclusive of Ferry Transfers, Accommodations for 2 Persons, and Breakfast!!
Your charming presence would be appreciatedPlease confirm and make payment online now to reserve your place:
You can do this by:
1) Registering for a free account at
http://www.singaporecupid.com/cgi-bin/join/join.cgi
ha... so what kind of girls u fancy?Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok i know wat u mean...if i m stuck in wat u think, mean she's the one i fancy liao..so i wont need any help..i will be free after some workout..![]()
looks interesting.. u wanna go?Originally posted by JLennon:how? anyone interested in joining the trivia night?
hmm, dunno how to tell u here....will c if any one of those suit my taste........Originally posted by sillyme:ha... so what kind of girls u fancy?
but it's $35 lehOriginally posted by JLennon:how? anyone interested in joining the trivia night?