u need a team of about 4 (or 5) and must be knowledgeable in all sorts of trivia! problem is i may have something on tmr.Originally posted by sillyme:looks interesting.. u wanna go?
of cos must pay lah.Originally posted by sillyme:but it's $35 leh
Originally posted by JLennon:u need a team of about 4 (or 5) and must be knowledgeable in all sorts of trivia! problem is i may have something on tmr.
i think bear can make a good team member.. me physics and maths trivia still okOriginally posted by JLennon:u need a team of about 4 (or 5) and must be knowledgeable in all sorts of trivia! problem is i may have something on tmr.
i got frens who go and participate in this kind of pub trivia quiz. i think the questions are like those of Trivia Pursuit and i am sure Bear would make a great participant.Originally posted by choco B:You sound experienced?
I'm curious about the game and what the standard is like, but don't think can survive competitionLikewise, bz tomorrow evening.
got 2 days meh?Originally posted by sillyme:i think bear can make a good team member.. me physics and maths trivia still ok
sat and fri is two separate days? or sat is the finals kind of thingy?
oops.. saw the address 26, 27.. thot it was that dateOriginally posted by JLennon:got 2 days meh?
wah.. nei you mou kua cheong di ah?Originally posted by JLennon:harlow.... dor neen mou geen.
hehe... dok yaat yu neen mah..... nei gam mong?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wah.. nei you mou kua cheong di ah?
frisky....Originally posted by keisha:*jumps in*
hi ya!
*jump back out again*![]()
hai lor... ngor gei tong si on leep, sor yi ngor you zhou hoi gei gong chok... hai..... ngor ho gui er...Originally posted by JLennon:hehe... dok yaat yu neen mah..... nei gam mong?
-_-"Originally posted by JLennon:frisky....
so good..i feel like going back to sleep.....still raining outside..Originally posted by sillyme:back from short nap
ya damn heavy rain..Originally posted by Inzaghi:so good..i feel like going back to sleep.....still raining outside..![]()
Hi keisha!Originally posted by keisha:*jumps in*
hi ya!
*jump back out again*![]()
jin ho mia!!Originally posted by sillyme:back from short nap
i even more sian...i came out of my car without umbrella this morning..if the rain doesnt stop by evening, dunno how m i going to go back to me car..Originally posted by sillyme:ya damn heavy rain..
everybody's quiet becos of the weather huh?
ya man..i feel like lying down n Zzzzzzzzzz now..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:jin ho mia!!
i wish i am in bed now...Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya man..i feel like lying down n Zzzzzzzzzz now..![]()
i cant stop yawning at my desk...looking outside the window, its stll raining heavy....do u recogn it will stop by 6pm??............Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i wish i am in bed now...