yo babe! *hugs* how hv u been?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Hi keisha!
such heavy rain.. should stop by then lah.. heavy ones don't last longOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i cant stop yawning at my desk...looking outside the window, its stll raining heavy....do u recogn it will stop by 6pm??............![]()
somehow i dun think so...i think its gonna rain till the night....dman sian.....sure fall asleep while doing weights later...kekeOriginally posted by sillyme:such heavy rain.. should stop by then lah.. heavy ones don't last long
wat match?? i also wanna goOriginally posted by sillyme:jl.. u wanted to meet for drinks this sat? how about watching a match? my friends and i should be catching it..
dunno which match.. should be either leicester v man u or chelsea v villaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:somehow i dun think so...i think its gonna rain till the night....dman sian.....sure fall asleep while doing weights later...keke
btw, which live games on sat ah??.....gunners n magpies playing fri night..
huh??Originally posted by choco B:.... cannot take it liao... torturous...
/pupils dilate... eyes darting around ... cold sweat
the whole sky's gloomy... and i'm sleepy...Originally posted by Inzaghi:i cant stop yawning at my desk...looking outside the window, its stll raining heavy....do u recogn it will stop by 6pm??............![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:huh??
it's saturday night leh... u no working? but dunno what match is live yet..Originally posted by keisha:wat match?? i also wanna go
yap, i just looked at soccernet..sat fixtures not tat impressive..think espn n starsport will feature those two...Originally posted by sillyme:dunno which match.. should be either leicester v man u or chelsea v villa
howdy keisha *return hugs*Originally posted by keisha:yo babe! *hugs* how hv u been?![]()
you are in office now??Originally posted by choco B:Gotta get out of here... feels claustrophobic.
me sleepy too..n i feel my back a bit weak........Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the whole sky's gloomy... and i'm sleepy...
think this rain will last till tonite..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:you are in office now??
so who's the next manager to be sack?Originally posted by Inzaghi:yap, i just looked at soccernet..sat fixtures not tat impressive..think espn n starsport will feature those two...
its 4am or 3am local time??...would be nice to watch after coming back from clubbing....heheOriginally posted by sillyme:arsenal playing on Saturday 4am..
choco, why leh?Originally posted by choco B:Gotta get out of here... feels claustrophobic.
wah tat one i have no answer..we kinda know hoddle sure gone case, as he did eventually..we also think GH will kanna somehow, but pool is doing ok now..Originally posted by sillyme:so who's the next manager to be sack?
local time..Originally posted by Inzaghi:its 4am or 3am local time??...would be nice to watch after coming back from clubbing....hehe
my right arm now sore cuz the company gave us all a flu vaccination jab. How i wish i was one of those who developed a fever from the jab and got a day's mcOriginally posted by Inzaghi:me sleepy too..n i feel my back a bit weak........
now i must go 'steal' an umbrella...keke
er.. cuz u've never ever mentioned that u felt claustrophobic before?Originally posted by choco B:Er yah... what makes you think otherwise??
who's dave jones?Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah tat one i have no answer..we kinda know hoddle sure gone case, as he did eventually..we also think GH will kanna somehow, but pool is doing ok now..
still early of the season.i think hard to choose one leh...hmmm.....i think leeds in danger leh...u recogn?..
oh ya, maybe dave jones....hehe
should be 3am lar..imagine after clubbing go hm watch till 5am...whole sat sure gone case..Originally posted by sillyme:local time..
i think daylight savings should be still in effect.. oh miscalc.. should be 3am..
/looks to JL.. 3am right? forgot it's +7 or +8 now..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:er.. cuz u've never ever mentioned that u felt claustrophobic before?