wah ur co so gd ah??...give all FOC??...dun think my co will ever do tat......heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:my right arm now sore cuz the company gave us all a flu vaccination jab. How i wish i was one of those who developed a fever from the jab and got a day's mc![]()
newcastle will recover lar..n they wont sack sir bobby..he's diff from stupid hoddle..hehe...as for reid, if leeds in bottom till end of the yr, he might go...Originally posted by sillyme:who's dave jones?
leeds and newcastle looks bad.. newcastle have not won yet!
so bad??...Originally posted by choco B:Hahah because I'm dying to leave the office so badly that if I could run out of the door screaming, I would!
Usual days I manage to tahan.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my right arm now sore cuz the company gave us all a flu vaccination jab. How i wish i was one of those who developed a fever from the jab and got a day's mc![]()
reid's not very good leh.. wonder why they hire a manager who got relegated last seasonOriginally posted by Inzaghi:newcastle will recover lar..n they wont sack sir bobby..he's diff from stupid hoddle..hehe...as for reid, if leeds in bottom till end of the yr, he might go...
dave jone is from wolves..but sack him also no use, cos they sure go down no matter who's the mgr mah...
arsenal playing at 4am?? ok, me gonna watch it. against whom?Originally posted by sillyme:it's saturday night leh... u no working? but dunno what match is live yet..
arsenal playing on Saturday 4am..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:pls lar, develop fever so good meh?....sometime i go see co doc i also no ask for MC even though he can give me one...hehe
hi hi......haven't seen u here, guess u bz tooOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:howdy keisha *return hugs*
have been very busy at work.
How bou you?
hmm, if u look ard, most sacked mgr will take holiday for a while..den wait for another team to sack its mgr n bring in another sacked b4 one..those mgr will go round n round..look at O Rielly..wonder where will hoddle end up..will he be another bryan robson??..Originally posted by sillyme:reid's not very good leh.. wonder why they hire a manager who got relegated last season
nope...just tat if i no fever, i wont ask for MC lor......me dun use MC chow keng one..i already dunno how to clear my leave liao..still got offdays somemore!!...no need MC lar..hahaOriginally posted by choco B:Waaa appraisal coming issit. /snigger
ohhhhh...Originally posted by sillyme:oh ya beanie.. i'm mc that's why can take nap.. not ho mia
one of those lousy days huh.Originally posted by choco B:Hahah because I'm dying to leave the office so badly that if I could run out of the door screaming, I would!
Usual days I manage to tahan.
i think i got the timing wrong.. should be 3am saturday morning..Originally posted by keisha:arsenal playing at 4am?? ok, me gonna watch it. against whom?
can watch from internet one or not ha?
i working, so cannot go
unless u all come my work place watch lor![]()
so tat we all dun anyhow get MC mah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah ur co so gd ah??...give all FOC??...dun think my co will ever do tat......hehe
pls lar, develop fever so good meh?....sometime i go see co doc i also no ask for MC even though he can give me one...hehe
part of their anti-Sars exercise..Originally posted by choco B:Medical benefit? Quite a perk but kinda invasive into personal life huh... is it compulsary ?
wah.. bz playing at work.. i oso wanna join your coOriginally posted by keisha:hi hi......haven't seen u here, guess u bz too
me? i've been bz playing at work![]()
hoddle ah.. he hasn't been a successful manager b4.. i think on the whole english managers have lost their touch.. david moyes is good though.. is he english?Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, if u look ard, most sacked mgr will take holiday for a while..den wait for another team to sack its mgr n bring in another sacked b4 one..those mgr will go round n round..look at O Rielly..wonder where will hoddle end up..will he be another bryan robson??..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ohhhhh...
hope it's nothing serious and you're well on the road of recovery![]()
ya man..better dun anyhow get MC n get marked..not very good..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so tat we all dun anyhow get MC mah..
brrr.......it's still so cold in the office but the rain has reduced to a drizzle nowOriginally posted by sillyme:thanks... nothing serious
looks like the rain is lightening up over here
but then some pple are born weaker and are hence more vulnerable to flu leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya man..better dun anyhow get MC n get marked..not very good..
not really..if u see closely, those great mgrs like sir alex n wenger arent great players in their days..but great players like robson n hoddle turn mgrs all become damn cock up..this show tat great players dun mean great mgr in future....n also, those coach turn mgr also sucks.look at Mclaren.........Originally posted by sillyme:hoddle ah.. he hasn't been a successful manager b4.. i think on the whole english managers have lost their touch.. david moyes is good though.. is he english?
tat one i hav to agree lor..i find tat gals are by nature weaker..they fall sick more easily..n most 'lack of blood'...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:but then some pple are born weaker and are hence more vulnerable to flu leh..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:tat one i hav to agree lor..i find tat gals are by nature weaker..they fall sick more easily..n most 'lack of blood'...