that's true.. good soccer players don't make good coaches.. but i think rijkaard did well..Originally posted by Inzaghi:not really..if u see closely, those great mgrs like sir alex n wenger arent great players in their days..but great players like robson n hoddle turn mgrs all become damn cock up..this show tat great players dun mean great mgr in future....n also, those coach turn mgr also sucks.look at Mclaren.........
Moyes is good...he's scottish..like fergie..
hi hi Bear!Originally posted by the Bear:sleepy...
just woke up...
argh!!
hi everyone!
we are made this way mah...Originally posted by Inzaghi:tat one i hav to agree lor..i find tat gals are by nature weaker..they fall sick more easily..n most 'lack of blood'...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:we are made this way mah...
i never subscribe to scv, so cannot watch on tv.Originally posted by sillyme:i think i got the timing wrong.. should be 3am saturday morning..
it's possible to watch over the net thru www.arsenal.co.uk, but it's not free.. u have to subsrice to Arsenal Plus.. but watch on Tv safer lor.. scarly got lag, spoils the mood..
your workplace got football matches screening ah?
no lah.. both sexes can be healthy mah..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:we are made this way mah...
well he managed dutch team without club mgt 1st..now he's in barca...we shall c how he performs..Originally posted by sillyme:that's true.. good soccer players don't make good coaches.. but i think rijkaard did well..
i agree with u tot i dun disagree with bear lar....just tat i find tat gals body bit weaker lor...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:we are made this way mah...
Hmm... somehow it seems that my female colleagues are more prone to take mcs than the males..Originally posted by the Bear:that's where you're dead wrong...
if everyone thinks like that, the ladies will continue to be "weak" as they will not be allowed to do stuff that strengthen them
as mentioned to bear, i think the females take more mcs than the males.Originally posted by sillyme:no lah.. both sexes can be healthy mah..
i playing at work cos my job scope is so damn boringOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:wah.. bz playing at work.. i oso wanna join your co![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:as mentioned to bear, i think the females take more mcs than the males.
Originally posted by keisha:i playing at work cos my job scope is so damn boring
yo beary!![]()
if i have my way, i'll recommend a Siesta Act to be passed.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm at home.. woke up after an 11 hour sleep
tonight, night shift
Originally posted by JLennon:if i have my way, i'll recommend a Siesta Act to be passed.
u gonna be the Commadores tonight?*groan*
Originally posted by JLennon:C'MON WAKE UP!!!!!
/pinch and double pinch
i hate afternoon fatigue. zzzz........
Originally posted by choco B:/growls
Fighting my way thru a pile of paperwork.
Wotcha doin tonight.
Originally posted by the Bear:poor girl... look at it this way... you don't have to do night shift like me
Originally posted by choco B:That's true but I don't often sleep for 11 hours /grin
I think we tend to overcompensate and sleep more when working shifts?
provocation? how?Originally posted by the Bear:argh!
actually, would not mind if i had some of the music by those guys mentioned in there
as for the siesta act, it will be "provocation" by singapore against malaysia
got dinner later on. sien, just wanna go back to nuah...Originally posted by choco B:/growls
Fighting my way thru a pile of paperwork.
Wotcha doin tonight.