i will!Originally posted by JLennon:see ya around 'morrow. have fun with ur pc.
bye CommodoreOriginally posted by the Bear:bye everyone
going to makan then get ready for night shift already
morning babe....so wat's up tonight??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning folks!
am soooooooooooooooooo glad it's Friiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiday!![]()
Originally posted by keisha:yeah man, thank god its friday
beary juz finish your nite shift huh?
beanie jie, wat plans u have tonite?
Originally posted by sillyme:good morning inz, keisha, beanie and bear
fire drill now.. but my boss put me on exempted list.. don't have to climb down stairs
well usually our fire drill is in the afternoon..last thurs was in the morning..so caught everyone by surprise..Originally posted by the Bear:i never climb stairs.. i'm usually at the kopitiam already
Originally posted by Inzaghi:well usually our fire drill is in the afternoon..last thurs was in the morning..so caught everyone by surprise..
well it doesnt matter to me now..walking from 27th flr is piece of cake to me now...i dun even feel anything...Originally posted by the Bear:morning or afternoon, we always know coz we make friends with the maintenance manager.. he runs the show
so we're at the kopitiam
Originally posted by JLennon:everybody nice and cheery this Friday!
saturday wait
and sunday always comes too late
but friday never hesitate...
u sound like u r gonna be trippingOriginally posted by the Bear:yah... i'll be online until i start to hallucinate
sleepy
Originally posted by Inzaghi:well it doesnt matter to me now..walking from 27th flr is piece of cake to me now...i dun even feel anything...![]()
n friday i'm in loveOriginally posted by JLennon:everybody nice and cheery this Friday!
saturday wait
Originally posted by JLennon:everybody nice and cheery this Friday!
saturday wait
actually, a Cure song fan lah.... this is the only Cure single that i have.Originally posted by the Bear:a Cure fan!!
whoa!