high heels?? confirm gone case !Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya man..the only good thing is u gotta see pple from other co..esp see if any chicks working in the same building as me..
ubt hor, better dun go down with high heels, if not sure gone case...hehe
Originally posted by sillyme:go sing song... but nothing after..
so not live telecast in espn or starsports??...cant be right?..Originally posted by sillyme:have.. arsenal v newcastle..
BUT i just checked Strahub listing... don't seem to have live telecast...
i cant do tat every fri, cos my parents sure make noise..if i m living alone, i can do watever i wan...but now, even if i wan also have not much energy..i felt tat age catching up..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i used to do tat every fri when i was v young. Now, i prefer to relak at hm
i recogn most gals wearing high heels to work will have slippers in the office as well lar..only when they went out den wear lar...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:high heels?? confirm gone case !
lek nui!!!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:JL is asking u whether you are done with your dairrhea![]()
the one abt dairrhea? interpret liaozOriginally posted by JLennon:zou san!
btw, help me interpret my post to silly earlier. see whether you get it as well.
wah.. will be very shiok then. Gonna bring along my niece's ring-floats for a smoother ride!Originally posted by choco B:They should turn those stairs into slides and run water from the top then everyone can slide down to ground floor.. like a water slide.
But for 42 storeys... imagine the slide burn on bum cheeks!
Originally posted by keisha:there's another kind of exercise that i prefer though
hehe...
so the match is tonite as in at 3am, or tomorrow 3am??
arsenal against which team??
its lai yun zhor.Originally posted by sillyme:orh...
lai wan zhor.. hou xu fook (corrrect?)
Originally posted by the Bear:after you click the metallic thing inside and the liquid solidifies, it's hot.. after it cools down you can nuke it again...
but usually, i only nuke it when i want to use it..
i cant do tat now too cuz age have already caught upOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i cant do tat every fri, cos my parents sure make noise..if i m living alone, i can do watever i wan...but now, even if i wan also have not much energy..i felt tat age catching up..![]()
think some of them do tat.. but not allOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i recogn most gals wearing high heels to work will have slippers in the office as well lar..only when they went out den wear lar...![]()
ngor hai kong dong yaan mah..Originally posted by JLennon:lek nui!!!!
classOriginally posted by choco B:KTV or class?
Originally posted by choco B:Ic... but will be kinda troublesome if out travelling and no oven to use.
Right now I just warm my hands on my cup filled with hot water. Or just sit on my hands
confirmed-edOriginally posted by Inzaghi:so not live telecast in espn or starsports??...cant be right?..
ya man..we gotta admit we're over the hill now when come to clubbing..5yrs ago i can dance non stop for couple of hrs..now one hr also feel tired n to think of it i m still a regular gym goer!!..n my back is always feel like giving way..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i cant do tat now too cuz age have already caught up![]()
Originally posted by keisha:can somebody go over to the uob card thread n tell me whta evil clown means when he say, (yahm he finally tok!) albino something.
depend on how high lar..cant imagine one with a 4 inches high heel wearing all day..unless she's trying to tease someone in the office..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think some of them do tat.. but not all
Originally posted by sillyme:confirmed-ed
i also thot they'd show for sure... but then donch have leh..
sorreee la.. my kwong foo wah not vely good lah...Originally posted by JLennon:its lai yun zhor.
damn it tot they will show..if i go clubbing tonight, come back still can watch...but if i dun go, i sure wont bother to wake up n watch..Originally posted by sillyme:confirmed-ed
i also thot they'd show for sure... but then donch have leh..
oh? does it involve jOgging?Originally posted by keisha:there's another kind of exercise that i prefer though
hehe...
so the match is tonite as in at 3am, or tomorrow 3am??
arsenal against which team??