chey, ok, i tot wat. albino is those born white in colour, including their hair n all rite? was wondering what he meanOriginally posted by the Bear:angmoh = white person = albino
Originally posted by keisha:chey, ok, i tot wat. albino is those born white in colour, including their hair n all rite? was wondering what he mean![]()
arsenal v newcastle this coming 3am..Originally posted by keisha:so the match is tonite as in at 3am, or tomorrow 3am??
arsenal against which team??
I think i can still dance non stop for couple of hrs if the music, mood and company is rightOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya man..we gotta admit we're over the hill now when come to clubbing..5yrs ago i can dance non stop for couple of hrs..now one hr also feel tired n to think of it i m still a regular gym goer!!..n my back is always feel like giving way..![]()
i see. good that he finally tok though. he dun seem so irritating nowOriginally posted by the Bear:yah.. i think he's just being mean to the angmoh...
albinos have no pigmentation.. so all white and their eyes are red from the blood vessels..
i like albino bunnies
ahem.. if she works in an office, most of the time she'll be sitting down what ..Originally posted by Inzaghi:depend on how high lar..cant imagine one with a 4 inches high heel wearing all day..unless she's trying to tease someone in the office..![]()
wah u quite good leh....me also must depend on music n crowd lar...i only like retro...n crowd cant be too young, if not very out of place...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:I think i can still dance non stop for couple of hrs if the music, mood and company is right![]()
same here, if music is good, i can go on for hours...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:I think i can still dance non stop for couple of hrs if the music, mood and company is right![]()
true..but i guess most will still change...but my office dun have this kinda babe, if not i sure very 'energetic'..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ahem.. if she works in an office, most of the time she'll be sitting down what ..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:true..but i guess most will still change...but my office dun have this kinda babe, if not i sure very 'energetic'..![]()
i missed my portable heater.Originally posted by the Bear:true.. lack of ovens in hotel rooms is a bummer
if my hands are cold when the aircon in the office goes nuts, i just sit on my hands
i like retro too, and also the current pop songs. No house music or techno pls, give me headacheOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wah u quite good leh....me also must depend on music n crowd lar...i only like retro...n crowd cant be too young, if not very out of place...
err...gay cant get energetic on high heels babes meh??..Originally posted by the Bear:yee? i thought you voted yourself "gay"?
Originally posted by JLennon:i missed my portable heater.
my tolerance for cold is so low that i continuously reach for hot water in the pantry!
partner muz be good tooOriginally posted by keisha:same here, if music is good, i can go on for hours...
fark, they not telecasting it live??![]()
ya lor, we belong to the same era mah..born when uptown ger was so hip (i always sing tat song when shower till my neighbours malu me..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i like retro too, and also the current pop songs. No house music or techno pls, give me headache
if have, your eyes won't be on your PC..Originally posted by Inzaghi:true..but i guess most will still change...but my office dun have this kinda babe, if not i sure very 'energetic'..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...gay cant get energetic on high heels babes meh??..![]()
ya man...u sure know me well..sure u know where my eyes will be glued at..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:if have, your eyes won't be on your PC..
Originally posted by sillyme:class
the teacher sneakily recorded our singing last week... today we are going to listen to our horrible voices... may have to go buy ear plugs later.. hehe
i feel like visiting the gay pubs in tanjong pagar leh..u interested??...Originally posted by the Bear:like i said in the hilarious "kopi is gay" thread, i dunno.. i'm not gay
Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor, we belong to the same era mah..born when uptown ger was so hip (i always sing tat song when shower till my neighbours malu me..)......
hehe..when young i lived in terrace houses..so all joined together mah..every evening shower i will uptown ger uptown ger...den when my neighbour guyfren(same age) see me, he will sure suan me..Originally posted by choco B:Hahaha sing so loud until neighbour can hear !?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i feel like visiting the gay pubs in tanjong pagar leh..u interested??...![]()