so the uptown girl comes with padded shoulders and hair blown back eh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:hehe..when young i lived in terrace houses..so all joined together mah..every evening shower i will uptown ger uptown ger...den when my neighbour guyfren(same age) see me, he will sure suan me..![]()
i never gone to those pubs in TP b4...i dun mind going there to look see look see..esp the gay pubs..but i tell my galfrens tat, all will have this kinda reaction...Originally posted by the Bear:i prefer the pub next to the gay pub
man, how predictable am i? they serve Kilkenny Lager coz it's an Irish Pub, Seamus O'Donnell
we same era, so like the same songs...Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor, we belong to the same era mah..born when uptown ger was so hip (i always sing tat song when shower till my neighbours malu me..)......n pls no tehcno, made my head spin only...
no kidding..till now i still dunno the song well....i only know how to sing the uptown ger part..Originally posted by sillyme:so the uptown girl comes with padded shoulders and hair blown back eh?
u will stare n stare, till your eyeballs pop outta their sockets and roll to her heelsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya man...u sure know me well..sure u know where my eyes will be glued at..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i never gone to those pubs in TP b4...i dun mind going there to look see look see..esp the gay pubs..but i tell my galfrens tat, all will have this kinda reaction...![]()
when choosing pubs, the qauntity or rather the quality of chicks arent impt at all..its the music..tat's y i end up only like to go mdm wong or devil bar..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:we same era, so like the same songs...
wow, she must be flattered...got a SFU admire her legs till eyes pop out..she probably wont pick them up so tat my eyes can have a closer view..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u will stare n stare, till your eyeballs pop outta their sockets and roll to her heels
no wonder u kena suan.. can imagine u repeating the chorus again and again in the showerOriginally posted by Inzaghi:no kidding..till now i still dunno the song well....i only know how to sing the uptown ger part..![]()
no kidding...everyone said if i would to go in, sure kanna hit at once..Originally posted by the Bear:friend of mine wandered into the wrong pub when he was trying to get to the Irish Pub... and was immediately hit on
he was said to this bewildered look when he appeared at Seamus O'Donnell's
mdm wong's not bad but too crowded.Originally posted by Inzaghi:when choosing pubs, the qauntity or rather the quality of chicks arent impt at all..its the music..tat's y i end up only like to go mdm wong or devil bar..![]()
she'll probably squash them with her stilettosOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wow, she must be flattered...got a SFU admire her legs till eyes pop out..she probably wont pick them up so tat my eyes can have a closer view..![]()
cos i dun have the tape, so i cant sing the whole part....only can sing tat part n den follow with my own rubbish...Originally posted by sillyme:no wonder u kena suan.. can imagine u repeating the chorus again and again in the shower
Originally posted by sillyme:no wonder u kena suan.. can imagine u repeating the chorus again and again in the shower
ya, i was being molested in mdm wong b4...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:mdm wong's not bad but too crowded.
I used to like Music Underground
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:she'll probably squash them with her stilettos![]()
i dun think she will be tat bad lar...she would probably sayang them with her cute feet..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:she'll probably squash them with her stilettos![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:I used to like Music Underground
tat time i went SOS even worst!!..cant find any executive look chicks...all xiao mei mei...though they're young n tender, but still not my type..Originally posted by choco B:The one at orchard? Last time I went looked youngish to me. Oh no I think now everywhere I go, they all look youngish.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:tat time i went SOS even worst!!..cant find any executive look chicks...all xiao mei mei...though they're young n tender, but still not my type..![]()
i think i improved a bitOriginally posted by choco B:Hee~ it is probably the best way to learn and improve... hearing your voice thru the speaker is very different from what you think your voice sounds like!
but the queue is damn long!!..last went was like end of may..Originally posted by choco B:Think Devil's Bar still quite ok... for the moment..
Originally posted by sillyme:i think i improved a bitat least money never go to waste.. hehe..
there's really a technique to sing well... from croaking toad to a reasonably bearable voice
one of the session we have to perform in front of a crowd
gays like SFUs??Originally posted by Inzaghi:no kidding...everyone said if i would to go in, sure kanna hit at once..