u sure she molested you? mayb it was accidental??Originally posted by Inzaghi:well i was rather pissed off with her act, cos i rather she come talk to me rather than..hmm............anyway, some of my guyfrens tried to hit on her but got snub, which also kinda put me off also..
wasnt accidental n she wasnt drunk..tat night was damn packed..i admit i might played a part in tat..cos i stick my body onto her back (bo bian lar, cos too crowded) when dancing..having a reaction is normal n guess she felt it all the way..den i paiseh, back off but she keep coming back to stick to me.......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u sure she molested you? mayb it was accidental??
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wasnt accidental n she wasnt drunk..tat night was damn packed..i admit i might played a part in tat..cos i stick my body onto her back (bo bian lar, cos too crowded) when dancing..having a reaction is normal n guess she felt it all the way..den i paiseh, back off but she keep coming back to stick to me.......
if she's princess i sure wont mind..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:no comments
Originally posted by keisha:hey, i'm trying to look for a pair of shoes from the net. wanna buy it. its from guess. but cannot find it. anyone noe any webites that has hugu variety of shoes?
guess website have, but dun have my size. zappo dun have tis design. i like tis shoes so much, i must have it.Originally posted by choco B:They're not on the guess website?
What about www.zappos.com ?
Originally posted by keisha:guess website have, but dun have my size. zappo dun have tis design. i like tis shoes so much, i must have it.![]()
yoyo, never see u ard 2day......Originally posted by Seacucumber:Good Morning.![]()
was busy for the whole of friday morning.Originally posted by Inzaghi:yoyo, never see u ard 2day......
tis is the one. but the one i wanna buy is red, blue n white in colour. very nice, i like.Originally posted by choco B:What's the shoe model number or name from the Guess website?
qq! now then free ah? poor babyOriginally posted by Seacucumber:was busy for the whole of friday morning.![]()
so free in the afternoon??....me rather bored n feel like Zzzzzzzzzz..Originally posted by Seacucumber:was busy for the whole of friday morning.![]()
arrghhhh/.....Originally posted by keisha:qq! now then free ah? poor baby
wan me sayang u again? *pull qq's head*
-_-"Originally posted by Seacucumber:arrghhhh/.....
/run for life...![]()
Originally posted by keisha:tis is the one. but the one i wanna buy is red, blue n white in colour. very nice, i like.
why, u got lobang ah??
i saw my friend wearing it. its love at first sight. tis black one not so nice. i like the blue red n white one. like american flag.Originally posted by choco B:Ironically they got my size.Dua kar por.
No lobang, but will keep a look out.
You're a, 6? You saw this pair in the shops or online also?

sleep so little??? hahaOriginally posted by the Bear:hi everyone, just woke up, and dropped in to wish everyone a great weekend ahead