Originally posted by NeonTetra:sleep so little??? haha
WHAT???!!!?? night shift again????Originally posted by the Bear:got to get up what.. soon got to eat and prepare to go to work..
*sigh* when everyone's preparing for the weekend, i'm preparing to go to work...
Originally posted by NeonTetra:WHAT???!!!?? night shift again????
poor bear.......enjoy the shifts then. i tml got test so cant 'accompany' u thru the shifts...haha...anyway...WHY SHOULD I?? hahaOriginally posted by the Bear:yah.. 2 in a row...
shift pattern is such...
2 morning shifts, followed by 2 night shift, a day off, 2 afternoon shifts, a day off then it starts with the morning shifts again..
i work an 8-day cycle
Originally posted by NeonTetra:poor bear.......enjoy the shifts then. i tml got test so cant 'accompany' u thru the shifts...haha...anyway...WHY SHOULD I?? haha
Originally posted by NeonTetra:[quote]oh yeah.......its bahasa indonesia test lah. haha
selamat berkejan, Abang Beruang!!
hmm......peaceful shift is good but wouldnt it be bored? u understand what i just wrote meh?Originally posted by the Bear:i try
would be best if it was a peaceful shift...
chao keng ah??Originally posted by choco B:Unbelievable... office practically empty . Can't figure out how they run out on the dot....
Have a good shift Bear, take care.
whhaaa....smart man...Originally posted by the Bear:yah sureyou selamat is a greeting and the other part is for "work".. "have a nice time working brother bear" or something (i think)
and choco, it's friday... everyone runs off on time if they can
going to go eat dinner already..
everyone, have a great weekend ahead
Originally posted by the Bear:and choco, it's friday... everyone runs off on time if they can
going to go eat dinner already..
everyone, have a great weekend ahead
dittoOriginally posted by choco B:Hah I have no life .....
Happy weekend everyone!