well, this kinda thing cannot be helped.Originally posted by keisha:er......why no one can hold my interest for long ha?
there are a few guys that are nice, caring blah blah blah.....
but after a while of dating, i get like bored
maybe they are juz not the rite ones.....
a few liao leh, but like all i dun really find rite leh.....
but all are nice, willing to do a lot of stuff for me kind of guys.....
wats my problem??![]()
yah i think qq is rite....Originally posted by keisha:er......why no one can hold my interest for long ha?
wats my problem??![]()
nothing wrong with you girl.. it's just a normal process of finding someone you'll love.. hey, i'm 28 and i only had one girlfriend so farOriginally posted by keisha:er......why no one can hold my interest for long ha?
wats my problem??![]()
i tink i'm too choosy. really. they are not ugly, some more nice n caring. i only wanna go for all the wrong guys, tat end up hurting me then i gum wanOriginally posted by Seacucumber:well, this kinda thing cannot be helped.
i mean, if there is no chemistry, nothing can do about it.
i also have some guy friends whom are i go out with and treat me very nice and all, but i simply got no feelings for them..
they will be a good bf for sure, its just that i dont think they suit me at all...
haha.. maybe your white horse hasnt arrive yet lah, be patient gal.
yo,bear dude...u take care ya......and come back soon....Originally posted by keisha:bear's gonna attend a wake in muar.
take care buddie. let us noe when u r back *hugs*
u dun like nice boys!!!!Originally posted by keisha:er......why no one can hold my interest for long ha?
wats my problem??![]()
don jump onto me leh.... i not strong enuff to carry uOriginally posted by keisha:yo hong x2 *jumps onto hong x2*![]()
can lah.Originally posted by thhong22:don jump onto me leh.... i not strong enuff to carry u![]()
i noe, its the chem part lah. oh yah, but at times i get confused, i tot n felt tat i like tis guy, then at another time i will feel tat i like the other guy. too many liao, i getting myself confused. so now cut down to juz dating oneOriginally posted by thhong22:yah i think qq is rite....
the feeling / chemistry is juz not there lah....
n such thing cannot b force one mah....
don take it took hard....
only one gf? *gulp*Originally posted by sillyme:nothing wrong with you girl.. it's just a normal process of finding someone you'll love.. hey, i'm 28 and i only had one girlfriend so far
be patient..
Originally posted by keisha:i noe, its the chem part lah. oh yah, but at times i get confused, i tot n felt tat i like tis guy, then at another time i will feel tat i like the other guy. too many liao, i getting myself confused. so now cut down to juz dating one![]()
yah, i dun like nice guys, i like uOriginally posted by ratinacage:u dun like nice boys!!!!
*sings*nice boys dun play rock and roll......
*points at qq*Originally posted by Seacucumber:but i understand how keisha feels..
imagine at that kinda age *giggle* still havent find a stable one, for a gal is a big worry lor...
but pls do not simply just pick any ah mao ah gou and confirm the relationship hor...
u r a pretty gal, i am sure u will soon meet the "mr right" who is also searching high and low for u.![]()
gd idea.......can i do it here?Originally posted by sillyme:maybe it'll be good just to sit down and draw up a list of characteristics and attributes u want in a partner..
yeah.. one.. attracted to some but only went into a relationship with one.. i know i'm picky.. i can like someone easily but hard to want to get into a relationship.. but i'd rather wait and choose then having the 'wrong' person to spend my lifetime with..Originally posted by keisha:only one gf? *gulp*
i dun even remember how many bfs i had![]()
Originally posted by keisha:*points at qq*
she isn't very sensitive, is she??![]()
kids nowadays *mumbles mumbles*![]()
/grab a chair and paper and pen and prepare to jote down points..Originally posted by keisha:gd idea.......can i do it here?![]()
i'll be ur worst nightmare....ask me gf......muahahahahaOriginally posted by keisha:yah, i dun like nice guys, i like u
but really. treat me toooooo nice, n i'll get all freak out, i'm serious.....
i'm wierd![]()
here? in this forum?Originally posted by keisha:gd idea.......can i do it here?![]()
u boi too?!?!Originally posted by ratinacage:i'll be ur worst nightmare....ask me gf......muahahahaha
i oso quite skinny mah.... i very petite one leh....Originally posted by Seacucumber:can lah.
she is a skinny little kitten.![]()
okie. no wonder......Originally posted by sillyme:yeah.. one.. attracted to some but only went into a relationship with one.. i know i'm picky.. i can like someone easily but hard to want to get into a relationship.. but i'd rather wait and choose then having the 'wrong' person to spend my lifetime with..