hur hur hurOriginally posted by X-men:plain jane.... I like....![]()
friday u will know lor.Originally posted by thhong22:hmm... izit....
not as wat i've tot leh....
u eat b4 huh???Originally posted by X-men:must boil....steam
.... till soft soft...
humpf!!Originally posted by Seacucumber:yes, i do!!!![]()
x-MEN!!Originally posted by X-men:must boil....steam
.... till soft soft...
dun be lazy.......all women must not be lazy in taking care of their appearanceOriginally posted by thhong22:yah i'm lazy![]()
hehhee... u bluff me one....Originally posted by Seacucumber:friday u will know lor.
must open eye big big and look out for a clumpsy gal, ahemz, me.![]()
good shot...muahahahahahaOriginally posted by Seacucumber:my teacher says, must learn from the elderly...
so, thats wat i did..![]()
*brainwash honghong*Originally posted by thhong22:hehhee... u bluff me one....
wait i look ard no clumpsy gal only i mei nu....![]()
hiaz.... mine oso getting worse this daysOriginally posted by keisha:dun be lazy.......all women must not be lazy in taking care of their appearance
i sometimes also got lazy, now my complexion like fark![]()
my mother say got copy cat, juz give her a slap lehOriginally posted by Seacucumber:my teacher says, must learn from the elderly...
so, thats wat i did..![]()
*applause* *loud claps*...Originally posted by ratinacage:good shot...muahahahahaha
seacucumber:1
keisha:0![]()
isit?Originally posted by keisha:my mother say got copy cat, juz give her a slap leh![]()
if u hiao wth me, my temprature sure boil, and i'll steam and become soft softOriginally posted by X-men:must boil....steam
.... till soft soft...
don't cry leh.. u cry my heart melt liaoOriginally posted by Seacucumber:y like that?
so sad, very sad..
where is unker inz? he is suppose to protect me..![]()
mine too.Originally posted by thhong22:hiaz.... mine oso getting worse this days
ask what?Originally posted by Seacucumber:*brainwash honghong*
i am serious!
u go ask silly!![]()
er....not very creative....but i kelong abit la ,jux becos its u..Originally posted by keisha:my mother say got copy cat, juz give her a slap leh![]()
ask if she is a meinuOriginally posted by sillyme:ask what?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:*applause* *loud claps*...
thank you, thank you..![]()
plant a tiny winy kiss on ratina's oilycheek.. *muack*
oops...Originally posted by Seacucumber:x-MEN!!
i am angree with u.
hmpf....
*sulk face*![]()
dont worry, i am not kitten.Originally posted by ratinacage:![]()
prepares hooks for the next victim!!!!!
n now she admitted she did copy my styleOriginally posted by Seacucumber:isit?
my mama din taught me that.
she only says cat are meant to be copied..![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:hur hur hur![]()
dont worry, i will be at my most most most gentle mode if u come..Originally posted by X-men:oops...
lucky I can't make it for lunch.. if not I think the headline on the paper next day will read
"Man choke to death by seacucumber"