okie okie....not bad at all.....bring down ppl and at the same time sing praises to ownself......i like.....Originally posted by keisha:n now she admitted she did copy my style
happens all the time......some ppl juz like to copy me.....no original sense of creativity at all![]()
*pull x-men's ears*Originally posted by X-men:
/whispers to hong hong .... pppsss... make her happy only lah.. dont let her know ok![]()
the all time ms bhb.......she really deserve the awardOriginally posted by Seacucumber:dont worry, i am not kitten.
i dont anyhow humsup people, only people humsup moi..![]()
BHB, i know.![]()
dont wish to argue further with this mad woman here..Originally posted by keisha:n now she admitted she did copy my style
happens all the time......some ppl juz like to copy me.....no original sense of creativity at all![]()
machine gun attack.......Originally posted by keisha:the all time ms bhb.......she really deserve the award
at least i hiao who i wan, when i wan, not ahy to admit, not ashame to make it know. no big deal, tats my style......rather than somone always copy copy......pui pui pui![]()
of cos! she makes heads turnOriginally posted by thhong22:ask if she is a meinu
really big machine gun.Originally posted by keisha:the all time ms bhb.......she really deserve the award
at least i hiao who i wan, when i wan, not ahy to admit, not ashame to make it know. no big deal, tats my style......rather than somone always copy copy......pui pui pui![]()
do i take it that u are singing dido's latest song,"white flag"??Originally posted by Seacucumber:dont wish to argue further with this mad woman here..
mata, mata, please pull this mad cat away.....![]()
lose oredi then she always say she dun wanna argue anymoreOriginally posted by Seacucumber:dont wish to argue further with this mad woman here..
mata, mata, please pull this mad cat away.....![]()
*clap clap*Originally posted by keisha:if u hiao wth me, my temprature sure boil, and i'll steam and become soft soft![]()
ahahahahaa, how i twist every statement into something sexual![]()
take back the tiny winy kiss that i planted.Originally posted by ratinacage:machine gun attack.......
seacucumber :1
keisha:2 1/2![]()
me oso got small ones here n thereOriginally posted by Seacucumber:mine too.
wait till u c..
got 2 fat and HUGE pimples..
*sob sob*![]()
always looking for help....no good.....Originally posted by Seacucumber:really big machine gun.
i very scare.
but i still like the pui pui pui part..
mata, catch this gal, she is pui-ing everywhere/...![]()
jiu min ar....Originally posted by Seacucumber:*pull x-men's ears*
/roar, "WAT DID U JUST SAY?!"
i am furious![]()
ahahahahaha, she can take out her white panties and fling around above her head liaoOriginally posted by ratinacage:do i take it that u are singing dido's latest song,"white flag"??![]()
Originally posted by X-men:oops...
lucky I can't make it for lunch.. if not I think the headline on the paper next day will read
"Man choke to death by seacucumber"
hahaha..... din noe x-men can b very buaya tooOriginally posted by X-men:
/whispers to hong hong .... pppsss... make her happy only lah.. dont let her know ok![]()
er, i'm only good at arguing and hiaoing.....ask me study, come up wth chiem chiem words, then i take out white panties and fling around abover my head alsoOriginally posted by thhong22:*clap clap*
always very astonish with the words u come up with![]()
PhheeeeeewwwwwwwwiiiiiiiiitttttttttttOriginally posted by sillyme:of cos! she makes heads turn![]()
too whiny...dun like...and trying to impair my judgement by bribes.....Originally posted by Seacucumber:take back the tiny winy kiss that i planted.
hmpf!
dont talk to u anymore!![]()
huh find me for wat... u sure i can cover u???Originally posted by X-men:jiu min ar....
/looks for hong hong for cover....
Headline on major newspaper tomorrow....
"men choke to death by both soft and hard seacucumberS"![]()
muahahahaha...i was never against u wat.....Originally posted by Seacucumber:2 against 1...
not fair!!!
hmpf... well, i c u kitten then dont wish to fight with u ah. later jo will scold me for not taking good care of ya...
and didnt your mama teach u to behave like a gal?
c the way u talk, alemak, big worry u know?
like that how to find bf? no wonder lah.. tsk tsk...
hahahaa......Originally posted by keisha:er, i'm only good at arguing and hiaoing.....ask me study, come up wth chiem chiem words, then i take out white panties and fling around abover my head also![]()
take care of me? me tinks me more street wise than you lehOriginally posted by Seacucumber:2 against 1...
not fair!!!
hmpf... well, i c u kitten then dont wish to fight with u ah. later jo will scold me for not taking good care of ya...
and didnt your mama teach u to behave like a gal?
c the way u talk, alemak, big worry u know?
like that how to find bf? no wonder lah.. tsk tsk...