*sayangz*Originally posted by keisha:all go makan liao ah???
me not hungey leh......stomach cramp.....so poor thing![]()
eat liaozOriginally posted by thhong22:*sayangz*
still gotta eat a little.... though bcos of the cramp u wont feel hungry
eat liao loh.... infront oredi got put i go for lunch mah... heheheOriginally posted by keisha:eat liaoz
u not eating ah?
wah, i'll give anything to have a dick man. never like to be a woman.Originally posted by choco B:Panadol is your friend.
But I wouldn't trade cramps for a dick.
pia say, i never seeOriginally posted by thhong22:eat liao loh.... infront oredi got put i go for lunch mah... hehehe
yup mum off 2day... so she got cookedOriginally posted by keisha:pia say, i never see
izzit home cooked?
how i crave for home cooked food man![]()
welcome backOriginally posted by Inzaghi:me back..![]()
oops....Originally posted by Seacucumber:*background: volcano on the verge of erruption, lava spread rapidly*
a BIG FAT seacucumber grow with the hot pipping lava.....
FURIOUS!
brother, I thought u on leave?Originally posted by Inzaghi:me back..![]()
really feel like Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..Originally posted by thhong22:welcome back![]()
me on leave on thurs n fri..Originally posted by X-men:brother, I thought u on leave?
or leave starts tomorrow?
jiak ba tio ai koon *yawnz*Originally posted by Inzaghi:really feel like Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..![]()
shiok hor? i miss home cooked food so much, but no one cook at homeOriginally posted by thhong22:yup mum off 2day... so she got cooked
long time no eat home cook food oso liao... always eat out when i was working
usually oso nobody at home... then i too lazy mah....Originally posted by keisha:shiok hor? i miss home cooked food so much, but no one cook at home![]()
ehhhh.. me tooOriginally posted by Inzaghi:me on leave on thurs n fri..![]()
wah so gum ah???...Originally posted by M:ehhhh.. me too![]()
heh. simi programme ar you? suddenly no work abit at loss...Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah so gum ah???...![]()
no lar..clearing leave n also need to study for my exam..heheOriginally posted by M:heh. simi programme ar you? suddenly no work abit at loss...![]()
studying for your PhD?Originally posted by Inzaghi:no lar..clearing leave n also need to study for my exam..hehe
Originally posted by Seacucumber:
*background: volcano on the verge of erruption, lava spread rapidly*
pls, i never even take MBA, how can go take PHD??....Originally posted by M:studying for your PhD?
eh, whassup with friday, any details yet anyone?
where can i find that ar?Originally posted by choco B:Reminds me of ma la huo guo.
CFA?Originally posted by Inzaghi:pls, i never even take MBA, how can go take PHD??....
dunno about the details....