oh pls, dun talk about tat..i failed level 1 2yrs ago..really damn damn tough to study..Originally posted by M:CFA?
weather permitting, i'll go sun myself tomorrow.. wheeee
Originally posted by M:where can i find that ar?
Originally posted by M:weather permitting, i'll go sun myself tomorrow.. wheeee
alamak so siong ar.. i've got friends taking that end of the year.. so ke lian.Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh pls, dun talk about tat..i failed level 1 2yrs ago..really damn damn tough to study..
me taking ippt tmr..![]()
eh that's close.. great thanks!Originally posted by choco B:The Magic of Chong Qing Hot Pot... OOooohh...
4th Level Tanglin Shopping Ctr. Burn the taste buds!
err...must depend a lot on tat day lor...i hope i can get silver..hehe..std broad n shuttle run might be tricky for me..Originally posted by M:alamak so siong ar.. i've got friends taking that end of the year.. so ke lian.
IPPT? heheh exempted.. good luck ar, get your moneys worth hor dun sia suay![]()
yup, will sleep in late anyway, muahah. Been great weather to sleep past nites, except for the booming thunder..Originally posted by choco B:AFternoons are better bet.
sit and reach no problem ar? that one i cnf fail one..Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...must depend a lot on tat day lor...i hope i can get silver..hehe..std broad n shuttle run might be tricky for me..
last time no yr end paper, only june paper..but tat cfa is really xiong till die..
alamak..u not sporean is it??..since when ippt got sit n reach?...Originally posted by M:sit and reach no problem ar? that one i cnf fail one..
scared your knees give you trouble huh..
haiz, i see her fail once liao.. this time looks like another kaput.![]()
.. last i did for pilot selection got le.. mixup paisehOriginally posted by Inzaghi:alamak..u not sporean is it??..since when ippt got sit n reach?...![]()
Originally posted by M:eh that's close.. great thanks!
depraved pleasure hehehe
Originally posted by Inzaghi:alamak..u not sporean is it??..since when ippt got sit n reach?...![]()
err...u never do ippt in life b4 meh??..how can u go for pilot selection if u cant go ippt??..Originally posted by M:.. last i did for pilot selection got le.. mixup paiseh
i exempted mahv
dill i kan fweel uy dongue..Originally posted by choco B:Don't stop till you tear from the chilli.
got, BMT den OCSOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err...u never do ippt in life b4 meh??..how can u go for pilot selection if u cant go ippt??..![]()
i got a buddy who cant do sit n reach also..maybe short hand..hehe..for me, i can stretch..so no problem for tat since young..heheOriginally posted by M:got, BMT den OCS
forgot and mixup la.. cos the sit-reach damn trauma for me mah.![]()
i oso feel like doing my CFA but not sure whether its of any use and its dem tough too. if time permits, hopefully MBA in the future.Originally posted by M:sit and reach no problem ar? that one i cnf fail one..
scared your knees give you trouble huh..
haiz, i see her fail once liao.. this time looks like another kaput.![]()
get rid of mould?Originally posted by M:CFA?
weather permitting, i'll go sun myself tomorrow.. wheeee
its crazy for u to do CFA..wat for??...n i can tell u, by the time u reach level 3, u must kinda be working in the financial industry..if not i will have a damn hard time clearing..n tat's y i drop CFA in the end..Originally posted by JLennon:i oso feel like doing my CFA but not sure whether its of any use and its dem tough too. if time permits, hopefully MBA in the future.
hehe short hand. i can't bend.. my strings will snapOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i got a buddy who cant do sit n reach also..maybe short hand..hehe..for me, i can stretch..so no problem for tat since young..hehe
problem for me last time is i cant run n pull up..
now pull 10 times is chicken feet for me..b4 gym, i zero!!!...as for running, as long as i can run at ard 12min, i m fine..Originally posted by M:hehe short hand. i can't bend.. my strings will snap
so stretchable u..
now can run can pull.. get gold ar tomorrow.
Originally posted by M:now can run can pull.. get gold ar tomorrow.
i thought it was crazy as well, especially if i dun get out of my current line and work in some financial related stuff. mabbe MBA will be more applicable in the future.Originally posted by Inzaghi:its crazy for u to do CFA..wat for??...n i can tell u, by the time u reach level 3, u must kinda be working in the financial industry..if not i will have a damn hard time clearing..n tat's y i drop CFA in the end..
gotta make time, shove the games aside, if necessary, kill the tv.Originally posted by JLennon:i oso feel like doing my CFA but not sure whether its of any use and its dem tough too. if time permits, hopefully MBA in the future.
heh, too slack liao.Originally posted by sillyme:get rid of mould?