I DIN PEEP!!! go and have a loof in NUS arts and u will know....i have the right to peep mah...i also guyOriginally posted by the Bear:heh
i not like you, go peep into men's room
dunno lah... i think it's my dirty fingers.. rub eyes
Originally posted by NeonTetra:I DIN PEEP!!! go and have a loof in NUS arts and u will know....i have the right to peep mah...i also guy
oh...girls r curious mah.Originally posted by the Bear:i know.. just buggin' you
funny coz i was asking why fishy (fireice) was peeping in the other thread
Originally posted by NeonTetra:where r the restttttttttttttt
i want her...............Originally posted by the Bear:like i said to ratty, they have lives.. not like me
Originally posted by NeonTetra:i want her...............
Wo bu chi dao.........Originally posted by the Bear:go win her!
Originally posted by thhong22:i'm here leh....![]()
Can I join ...Originally posted by NeonTetra:Wo bu chi dao.........
he'll b back later..... donno go where chiong againOriginally posted by the Bear:good good
hmm.. skeujin was here and then out again
hihi mayaOriginally posted by Maya061:Can I join ...
Hi Bear, hong hong, Neon !!!
Neon woos a gal, ah ???![]()
Originally posted by Maya061:Can I join ...
woooorrr..gddyOriginally posted by Maya061:Can I join ...
Selamat datang Mbak!Originally posted by Maya061:Can I join ...
welcome..my brother!!Originally posted by duotiga83:woooorrr..gddy![]()
wad's the latest topic, eh ???Originally posted by thhong22:hihi maya
come come let's chat....![]()
no lah.....saya tidak punya pacar sekarangOriginally posted by Maya061:wad's the latest topic, eh ???
Neon's g/f ..he..he..
hong hong..feeling better now ?![]()
hehehe... yah better liao... thanxOriginally posted by Maya061:wad's the latest topic, eh ???
Neon's g/f ..he..he..
hong hong..feeling better now ?![]()
Pacar ?Originally posted by NeonTetra:Selamat datang Mbak!
ya..saya mau pacar!!!
hehehehe.....u r popular liaoOriginally posted by NeonTetra:welcome..my brother!!
Originally posted by Maya061:Pacar ?
go get her lar..
tell us more pls..
Bear..i thought u are in a funeral now..
2383...i never chat with u before lor... i'd like to noe you more...Originally posted by duotiga83:hehehehe.....u r popular liao![]()
woohoo.....Originally posted by Maya061:2383...i never chat with u before lor... i'd like to noe you more...