Originally posted by Maya061:2383...i never chat with u before lor... i'd like to noe you more...
wowow...he younger than me la.....Originally posted by Maya061:2383...i never chat with u before lor... i'd like to noe you more...
Originally posted by thhong22:woohoo.....![]()
/meOriginally posted by NeonTetra:wowow...he younger than me la.....![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Along Came a Spider on HBO. Morgan Freeman doing clever detective work.
i donno leh....Originally posted by duotiga83:.....eberi1 knw wad i like
huh..younger so wad ? he can click with my bro then..he..he..Originally posted by NeonTetra:wowow...he younger than me la.....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i don't get cable in my room...
oh.. the 3-toed sloth takes 1 week to move 200 metres
baby sloth soooo cute!
maya care to intro urself???Originally posted by Maya061:huh..younger so wad ? he can click with my bro then..he..he..they're about the same age..
Neon..you only 1 year older lah.. makes no difference..![]()
u dunno mehOriginally posted by thhong22:i donno leh....![]()
i one yr older than 2383?? no lah...2 yrsOriginally posted by Maya061:huh..younger so wad ? he can click with my bro then..he..he..they're about the same age..
Originally posted by choco B:It's smiling!!! Awwww
Can anything look more contented than that face
wooorrr..u also my jie jie ahOriginally posted by Maya061:huh..younger so wad ? he can click with my bro then..he..he..they're about the same age..
aahhh.... cannot watch leh.. i dun live there and i dun have cable..Originally posted by the Bear:ooo.. cool
Jeff Corwin going after a sloth.. one of my favourite animals
Originally posted by NeonTetra:i one yr older than 2383?? no lah...2 yrs
da ge da!!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:and i'm more than a decade older than them
reali donno..... i oso nv chat much with u mah...Originally posted by duotiga83:u dunno mehdun ke ke......
tetapi anda hati yang muda ya? Betul?Originally posted by the Bear:and i'm more than a decade older than them
Originally posted by Maya061:aahhh.... cannot watch leh.. i dun live there and i dun have cable..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:cute right?
that's why i like sloths
x 2Originally posted by duotiga83:da ge da!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:tetapi anda hati yang muda ya? Betul?