wad's sloth ???Originally posted by the Bear:cute right?
that's why i like sloths
Originally posted by choco B:It's my new favourite animal
tetapi anda hati yang muda ya? Betul?Originally posted by the Bear:huh?
and 2383 thinks i'm some kinda mobile phone
hehehehehe....i ge kiang......Originally posted by thhong22:reali donno..... i oso nv chat much with u mah...
how i noe?![]()
yeah...tell us more xiao di di !!!Originally posted by thhong22:reali donno..... i oso nv chat much with u mah...
how i noe?![]()
wat 11 more days???Originally posted by duotiga83:hehehehehe....i ge kiang......u dunno i like miltary planes
....ok too personal liao....11more daes n out of work yaya

Originally posted by Maya061:wad's sloth ???
maya... intro urself oso leh....Originally posted by Maya061:yeah...tell us more xiao di di !!!![]()
a beri slow moving animaaaaaaaaaalllllll.......Originally posted by Maya061:wad's sloth ???
this xiao di di is BOTAK n very cute...hahaOriginally posted by Maya061:yeah...tell us more xiao di di !!!![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:tetapi anda hati yang muda ya? Betul?
(but u r young at heart? right?)
out of my temp jobOriginally posted by thhong22:wat 11 more days???
huh ? wad tv show ? the one on keisha's thread ?Originally posted by the Bear:watch documentaries?
now got this madman nutjob with a electrode connected to his hat, trying to catch electric fish
wonder if he ever got electrocuted
i like documentaries..
oh, what was that tv show you said you like all about?
Originally posted by the Bear:very cute little thing
ugh! i think Corwin just ate a cockroach
see what happens after the break
eee........tidak cantik !!Originally posted by the Bear:slowest creature around
also means "lazy"
Originally posted by NeonTetra:this xiao di di is BOTAK n very cute...haha
help him publicise a bit
Originally posted by choco B:I'm watching this girl trying to swim away from a psychopath kidnapper.
Morgan Freeman has such an intelligent face. You can't look stupid with a face like that.
i'm too shy...Originally posted by thhong22:maya... intro urself oso leh....
i oso nv chat with u b4
Originally posted by Maya061:huh ? wad tv show ? the one on keisha's thread ?
it's indonesian soap opera..ha..ha.. very funny and the actor look like rifqi...that's why i always watch..
documentaries... i like too se marine life, fish, sharks, alligator, and cats..my fave animal....![]()
botak? in army ah?Originally posted by NeonTetra:this xiao di di is BOTAK n very cute...haha
help him publicise a bit
Originally posted by NeonTetra:eee........tidak cantik !!
eee...agree !!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:eee........tidak cantik !!
wat job???Originally posted by duotiga83:out of my temp job![]()
since young he botak until now...hahaOriginally posted by thhong22:botak? in army ah?