ohh...i see... u guys have so many abbreviations that i dunno..he..he..Originally posted by the Bear:singaporean slang.. kaypoh
which means "being a busybody"
NEON...you dun have to state it...Originally posted by NeonTetra:o...kamu dua puluh lima tahun ya?
ee...saya tidak senang beruang sloth itu .....Originally posted by the Bear:3 more.. hopefully they come out.. very cute
and this one.. see him smile?
and another
Originally posted by choco B:AH thanks for the warning. Boycotting that channel now
I can do the krak krak krak sound from Ju On. Ticks my friend off when I do it over the phone. (Bo liao )

i like the movie..but the dead little girl looked so scary.....Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. i even watched the credits to catch it again.. and they showed it again
so cute
Dark Water is on.. it's creepy as all heck, this movie

Originally posted by NeonTetra:ee...saya tidak senang beruang sloth itu .....

wow...soooo cute...how come when grown up look scary ...Originally posted by the Bear:3 more.. hopefully they come out.. very cute
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. you don't like horrors huh?
cool.. Frankenstein.. the b/w version next week!
hmm.. must go get the disc for Ju On.. didn't catch it in the cinemas for obvious reasons..
Originally posted by choco B:I'm a wuss. But nah old style horror movies not that scarey anymore.
Uhm, you're afraid of screaming out loud in the theatre?
same as kids mah....young so cute...go sec sch liao..like monsters!!Originally posted by Maya061:wow...soooo cute...how come when grown up look scary ...![]()
hahaha... wat is ur age?Originally posted by Maya061:but ur name sounds cute...
yup, i'm indonesian. chinese indo.
age...if thhong22 is also ur age..just add 3..old...
working at tax consultant office..
kpo is ...wad ?![]()
Mari...Originally posted by Maya061:you guys keep watching and posting sloth's pics..ha..ha..
i'm outta here...damn tired today. must sleep..zzz...zzz...
hong hong is out oso ?
bye everyone ! nite nite !![]()
Originally posted by Maya061:you guys keep watching and posting sloth's pics..ha..ha..
hong hong is out oso ?
i'm here l;eh....Originally posted by Maya061:you guys keep watching and posting sloth's pics..ha..ha..
hong hong is out oso ?
Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. stopped going to the cinemas after Her
and i noticed most of the creepiest Japanese and Korean flicks involve children... and usually, the children are the creepiest characters
okok nitez 2383...Originally posted by duotiga83:hhhmmm...mi also going nitez out soon.....![]()
nitez eberi1!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Perverse.
HOw about drama. Do you go to plays?